Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

3,701

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 3,701 reviews

    Starting on Page 3 of 124. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2024

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2024

    Garret Ennenbach, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Garret Ennenbach

    NMLS#1968118

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2024

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    I cant wait to share yalls name around. Thank you again!

    Garret Ennenbach, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Garret Ennenbach

    NMLS#1968118

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 4, 2024

    Abbie Truskowski, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Abbie Truskowski

    NMLS#1866434

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2024

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2024

    Joey Mirth, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joey Mirth

    NMLS#1965551

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2024

    Erich Spaeth, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Erich Spaeth

    NMLS#2508927

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2024

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2024

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2024

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    This survey did not specifically ask about our experience with our loan coordinator, Andrew Cheung. We also want to commend all of his hard work and effort in making the loan process smooth and straightforward. He did a great job keeping us up to date and clarifying every time we had questions. It was our working with Drew and Andrew that made the experience with Neighbors Bank an outstanding one!

    Drew Schenck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Drew Schenck

    NMLS#2498006

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 2, 2024

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    If you are looking for a home and you don’t use neighbors bank and Garrett Ennenbach then you’re really missing out!

    Garret Ennenbach, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Garret Ennenbach

    NMLS#1968118

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2024

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2024

    Bentley Stilwell, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Bentley Stilwell

    NMLS#2355453

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2024

    I would recommend Neighbors bank. I’m sure most of the issues we faced was due to the type of loan. Overall though, I was happy with my experience

    Amber Miller, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amber Miller

    NMLS#1398551

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    I didn’t know anything about neighbors before this and stumbled upon them on the internet and filled out the online app and they did the rest. Very easy and Tim and Abbie did all the work and were on top of everything!

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    Mar 31, 2024

    Garret Ennenbach, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Garret Ennenbach

    NMLS#1968118

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Mar 31, 2024

    Garret Ennenbach, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Garret Ennenbach

    NMLS#1968118

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Mar 31, 2024

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    From the first phone call, to our closing day, they were phenomenal; friendly, helpful, and on top of their game! They were wonderful to work with and made the whole transaction run smoothly! I would highly recommend them!!

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Mar 30, 2024

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Mar 30, 2024

    Neighbors was great to work with and was clear and concise in their communication

    Khalil Diya, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Khalil Diya

    NMLS#2329406

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 30, 2024

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Washington Would Recommend

    I appreciate the timeliness and good advice received from my loan officer, Christian and his assistant, Brooke, and would recommend them to anyone seeking a home mortgage.

    Christian Gentil, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Gentil

    NMLS#2355963

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Mar 29, 2024

    Fast and easy process! Khalil was excellent to work with. He definitely helped make this process so much easier for us!

    Khalil Diya, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Khalil Diya

    NMLS#2329406

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank is the best, great service and excellent customer service.

    Amber Miller, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amber Miller

    NMLS#1398551

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 29, 2024

    Gwen Spadie, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Gwen Spadie

    NMLS#2461346

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »