Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

2,248

Total Customer Reviews

97%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 2,248 reviews

    Starting on Page 3 of 75. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 10, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Mar 10, 2023

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 10, 2023

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    None everything was perfect will def be back when I purchase my next home

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2023

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2023

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank seems to have the right formula and team members to make your homebuying experience a smooth, expeditious, and positive experience! Thank you to all the team members, the ones I worked with and the ones behind the scenes to make my homeownership dream come true!!!

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Thank you all for your support in helping become first time home owners!

    Christian Gentil, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Gentil

    NMLS#2355963

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 7, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Mar 7, 2023

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Mar 6, 2023

    Kayla Capuano, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kayla Capuano

    NMLS#1489488

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    I had a wonderful experience with Kolby and Tessa! They made this process easy and they were amazing to work with! I couldn’t ask for anything better!

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 6, 2023

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    From the intuitive website to the quick and consistent communication from our Loan Office & Coordinator, the entire experience was very positive. We used a USDA loan program which comes with its own bundle of hurdles, but Neighbors bank made it as easy as possible.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank is personal and professional. You will feel the friendly connection and also the competence and skill of their team carefully taking care of your loan. There is no better team to manage your new home loan!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 4, 2023

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jason Reddy was amazing, super professional and I could not be more grateful. I owe everything to Jason! He made my dream come true. I couldn’t have done it without him! He would follow up and he never missed a call. I 100% recommend Jason.

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Mar 4, 2023

    Kye Adams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kye Adams

    NMLS#1787907

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank was so easy to work with. I really felt they had our best interest at heart. They were always available for any questions we had. The website is so easy to submit any documentation that they ask for. I would definitely choose Neighbors Bank again!

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    One submission to underwriting for a 3 day clear to close. Great work by the team after another lender couldn’t get the job done. Jessica and Jenna saved my butt and closed my loan on time. Top notch work.

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 3, 2023

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 3, 2023

    Kye Adams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kye Adams

    NMLS#1787907

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 3, 2023

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 3, 2023

    Rob Parham, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rob Parham

    NMLS#1524830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Hampshire Would Recommend

    Mar 3, 2023

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Without Kye and his team we never would have got the house we wanted.

    Kye Adams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kye Adams

    NMLS#1787907

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    As first time home buyers, we highly recommend Neighbors Bank! They have been awesome in assisting us from step 1 to closing day. Our Loan Officer Kolby and Loan Coordinator Justin were so helpful and informative.

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Mar 2, 2023

    Lindsey Forck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lindsey Forck

    NMLS#2076986

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 2, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »