Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 3 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2021

    This was the easiest refinance I have done, the ease of uploading documents and the level of communication from my loan team were top notch. Then I received a congrats on closing gift that my family loved!

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2021

    Top notch service by the whole team. Quick and easy process from start to finish. Couldn’t have asked for better.

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Nov 4, 2021

    Cecil was a very professional and helpful agent.nI will recommend him to friends and family.nOutstanding

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Nov 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Nov 3, 2021

    Neighbors bank is a good bank with great interest rate

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 3, 2021

    In the process of buying my home, the loan officers we great to work with, understanding if you needed time for this or that and they went above and beyond to help me feel confident and comfortable doing this! As a single mom, I second guess a lot and their friendly support was always there when needed!

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Nov 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Nov 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Nov 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Nov 1, 2021

    I will highly recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone I know.nThey made my first time buying a home a wonderful experience.

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Oct 31, 2021

    Loan Officer: John Roberts

    NMLS#2110131

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Oct 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Oct 28, 2021

    I would recommend Neighbors Bank for your home buying needs. You must have patience because they are very thorough with all the paper work, but in the end you will be pleased with the outcome. I lost my daughter in 3/20 and I have custody of her children and we needed a bigger place and I didn't want to spend money on rent anymore. I applied and immediately Ryan O'Sullivan gave me a call and my home buying process begin that day. Thanks to all the staff at Neighbors Bank that played a part in helping my children and I achieve buying our first home.

    Loan Officer: Ryan O'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Oct 27, 2021

    Super easy experience, got a good rate and agent in a way that was convenient and practical during a pandemic.

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Oct 27, 2021

    Neighbors bank did an outstanding job walking me through the process of buying my home. I would definitely recommend neighbors bank to anyone!

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Oct 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Oct 27, 2021

    I would recommend this company in a hard beat!

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Oct 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Oct 24, 2021

    LINDSAY AND EVERYONE WERE VERY EAGER TO HELP AND KEPT ME INFORMED OF THE PROGREE STEP BY STEP

    Loan Officer: Lindsay Oncken

    NMLS#1095319

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป