Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

684

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 684 reviews

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jul 22, 2021

    Thank You For All Of Your Hard Work All The Way To Closing!!nYour Greatly Appreciated Jami Clevenger, Sarah & The Entire Neighbors Bank Stank Hats Off To You!!

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jul 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2021

    Neighbors Bank online process is great. It helps keep you updated throughout the process. Documents can be submitted securely online.

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2021

    Choosing Neighbors Bank for my first home was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made in my entire life. From the initial call with Jessica (Seek) throughout the entire process through closing, my entire Team, led by Jessica, was absolutely amazing! Jessica was professional, personable, and made the stresses of purchasing a home minimal through her positivity and motivation. Jessica is genuine, full of energy and an asset to Neighbors Bank. I truly consider her to be a lifelong friend of myself and my family. There was never a moment that I didn’t know where I stood in the process and I was informed every step of the way. Thank you Jessica and Neighbors Bank for making my first Home Purchasing experience one I’ll never forget!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jul 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jul 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jul 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jul 15, 2021

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Colorado Would Recommend

    Jul 15, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jul 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jul 14, 2021

    I learned a lot about Georgia and the process of closing the loan.

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Montana Would Recommend

    Jul 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    Jul 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jul 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Jul 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jul 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Jul 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jul 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jul 8, 2021

    Very helpful and courteous

    Loan Officer: Isaac Cox

    NMLS#1918905

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jul 8, 2021

    This is the only bank I would refer to anyone buying a home. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and nice!!! I couldn't ask for anything more.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Jul 8, 2021

    Overall poor experience with horrible communication. Not very organized and worst experience I’ve ever had borrowing money. They send you a welcome when you start the loan but can’t even congratulate you on closing after all the screw ups on their part.

    Loan Officer: Isaac Cox

    NMLS#1918905

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jul 8, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »