Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

3,790

Total Customer Reviews

97%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 3,790 reviews

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    My overall experience was simple. I have heard nightmare stories about buying a home but this was just simple.

    Kye Adams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kye Adams

    NMLS#1787907

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    May 18, 2024

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 18, 2024

    Rob Parham, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rob Parham

    NMLS#1524830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    May 18, 2024

    Kye Adams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kye Adams

    NMLS#1787907

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    We had a wonderful experience working with Kolby and Emma and those who worked on our behalf behind the scenes. They took all the hard work off of us and for that many many thanks.

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 17, 2024

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    May 17, 2024

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    I highly recommend Neighbors Bank! They are very helpful in explaining things and always so friendly on the phone. Thank you again for your exceptional service. It's greatly appreciated. I recommend Kara and Jessica! 👍🙂

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    May 17, 2024

    Garret Ennenbach, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Garret Ennenbach

    NMLS#1968118

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    May 16, 2024

    Alfredo Amador, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Alfredo Amador

    NMLS#2332663

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    I highly recommend Neighbors Bank. They made the steps of the home-buying process clear and helped me move through them efficiently.

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    May 16, 2024

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    The credit assist team was outstanding! They helped get my score from a 580 to a 640 in three months.

    Rob Parham, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rob Parham

    NMLS#1524830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Joey went above and beyond for us. Not only did he give us such a positive and professional experience but he fought for us when our Realitor was going against what we wanted. He got our USDA loan fully worked through in less than 30 days. He never made us feel like we had any dumb questions and went into detail about everything that he was doing. We can not thank Joey enough for everything he did for us. If you are looking for a loan officer Joey is your guy! We are settling into our dream home and I would like to say it’s all because of Joey.

    Joey Mirth, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joey Mirth

    NMLS#1965551

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    May 15, 2024

    You can hit a bump in the road anywhere in life. My Neighbors bank 4 member mortgage team came together with outstanding support for clear and timely communication to minimize that communication bump and keep my journey smooth. Outstanding!

    Mackenzie Gonzales, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Mackenzie Gonzales

    NMLS#2497904

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank was great, easy to work with, and over all we had a great experience with them!

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wyoming Would Recommend

    May 14, 2024

    Khalil Diya, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Khalil Diya

    NMLS#2329406

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    May 14, 2024

    Chris Looney, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Looney

    NMLS#2538437

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    May 14, 2024

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    I would choose Neighbors Bank 100 times again and would recommend to anyone wanting a smooth and quick process. They helped me close 1 month early and the interface for uploading documents and transparency was perfect.

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    I had a great experience with Neighbors Bank. They were very thorough and professional and they had a great positive attitude.

    Aspen Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Aspen Harris

    NMLS#2538805

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    May 13, 2024

    Rob Parham, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rob Parham

    NMLS#1524830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    May 13, 2024

    Kye Adams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kye Adams

    NMLS#1787907

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank is there for you and for any questions you may have all along the home buying process. They are very professional in all the areas. Totally recommend Neighbors bank.

    Erich Spaeth, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Erich Spaeth

    NMLS#2508927

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    May 12, 2024

    Amber Miller, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amber Miller

    NMLS#1398551

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Dakota Would Recommend

    Awesome bank and great customer service! Would definitely work with this bank again In the future.

    Garret Ennenbach, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Garret Ennenbach

    NMLS#1968118

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    May 11, 2024

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    May 11, 2024

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wyoming Would Recommend

    May 11, 2024

    Kye Adams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kye Adams

    NMLS#1787907

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Apply if you are serious about buying a home .Their team is exceptional .

    Erich Spaeth, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Erich Spaeth

    NMLS#2508927

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »