Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1706

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1706 reviews

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Don't hesitate, give them a call!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Aug 15, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Very pleased with everyone involved without neighbors bank I would of never been able to get the house of my dreams

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    Aug 14, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 14, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Aug 12, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Aug 11, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Aug 11, 2022

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    From the very beginning, the team at Neighbors Bank were Rockstars! Sarah Moore, who helped get us started was so so nice and quick to answer all of our questions. Once we got paired with Lindsey we were just as impressed and she immediately felt like a friend! It was our first time navigating this process and boy did we have a million questions and road blocks along the way. Lindsey never seemed inconvenienced or made us feel bad. She always had an answer to our questions or knew where to find it. She fought for us to get the first home of our dreams and we owe it all to her! After closing, we went to the house for the first time as owners and had a package waiting for us with a beyond thoughtful gift. It was so cool to see a package with our name on it sent to our new home. I will recommend Neighbors Bank and Lindsey to anyone buying a home.

    Lindsey Forck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lindsey Forck

    NMLS#2076986

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Aug 11, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    My go to mortgage person was Christian Bokina. I can not say enough good things about him. I searched for almost two years to find a home and he was my biggest cheerleader the whole way. There were multiple times that Christian would call me just to say have a great holiday or stay safe working in the hospital during pandemic. He made me feel like family and his personal touches and professionalism is the single reason why I stayed with Neighbors bank. My realtor asked me twice to switch to a mortgage company that was local but I just couldn’t leave because of the way Christian made me feel like family. He made me feel like he had my best interest at heart and that he truly cared. I am a customer because of Christian and I hope he is able to be recognized for this.

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 11, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Colorado Would Recommend

    The experience with neighbors bank was absolutely amazing! Thank you!

    Lindsey Forck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lindsey Forck

    NMLS#2076986

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Amazing team, amazing service. 10/10

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Nevada Would Recommend

    Aug 10, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 10, 2022

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 10, 2022

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Aug 10, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    My loan officer, Rob, was great to work with. He kept me in the know through the whole lending process. I felt like the process was very straight forward. I would recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone looking for a mortgage lender.

    Rob Parham, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rob Parham

    NMLS#1524830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Aug 10, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Shelby, my pipeline person, worked very hard in getting my documents and such in on time so I could meet my closing deadline. You rock, Shelby!

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Aug 8, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Aug 8, 2022

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank is great !!! I will be recommending them to family and friends five stars 🌟

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank is smooth and easy to use, stress free. Highly recommendable. Try this and you will happy and no worries.

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Aug 2, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Excellent, friendly team. Made the experience as smooth as possible. Had one glitch but they exceeded my expectations in making it right!

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jul 30, 2022

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »