Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1955

Total Customer Reviews

97%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1955 reviews

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Cecil Anderson and Daryn Ennis are excellent to work with! They consistently kept us updated and ensured that our home buying experience was positive! We recommend them both!

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    NEIGHBORS BANK (REED AND KYLIE) ARE FANTASTIC! VERY "NEIGHBORLY" TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME IN OUR HOME BUYING PROCESS. I'LL BE CALLING THEM AGAIN FOR MY NEXT PURCHASE! HIGHLY RECOMENDED! GRACE & PEACE, ART

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Nov 28, 2022

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Nov 27, 2022

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    I couldn't be happier about my experience with neighbors bank. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Would recommend neighbors bank to anyone.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Nov 25, 2022

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    First time home buyer here and I am so happy the process was not made stressful. They are really knowledgeable about USDA loans. Even my closing attorney said everything was smooth for him. Very pleased!

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Nov 23, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 23, 2022

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Seamless and quick! Such a great experience

    Kye Adams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kye Adams

    NMLS#1787907

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    Nov 22, 2022

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Nov 22, 2022

    Bentley Stilwell, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Bentley Stilwell

    NMLS#2355453

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Washington Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank and everyone there were a joy to work with. For a first time home buyer who was scared of the process they walked me through it step-by-step and made it seem very very easy. With their helping guidance I’ve started the process on October 17 2022 and my closing was exactly one month later that’s how seamless, painless, and wonderful this team is to work with. I would recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone and everyone.

    Lindsey Forck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lindsey Forck

    NMLS#2076986

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Nov 21, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Nov 21, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Nov 20, 2022

    I'm glad we all came together and sealed the deal...

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Nov 18, 2022

    Lindsey Forck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lindsey Forck

    NMLS#2076986

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Nov 15, 2022

    Bentley Stilwell, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Bentley Stilwell

    NMLS#2355453

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    This was a seamless process and I would definitely recommend Neighbors Bank to friends and family. Jessica Jamison and Jenna Doolittle were a dream team to work with. They kept me informed and answered my questions throughout the process. Things moved quickly and we had the clear to close well over a week before our closing date, which helped take away some stress for a first-time homebuyer such as myself. 10 out of 10!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    I will surely share my experiences with potential home buyers that I meet who are in the market and send them your way!! 4 SURE

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Nov 15, 2022

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Nov 15, 2022

    I am a first time buyer and found the thought of doing all this almost too much. Neighbors Bank really did put me at ease, they did a great job answered all my questions almost before I ask them. Helped me from the beginning to the end. I would absolutely recommend this establishment for all your mortgage needs.

    Damien Snyder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Damien Snyder

    NMLS#2355958

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 14, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 14, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Thank you all.

    Heather Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Heather Yackley

    NMLS#1241088

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    I’m happy I went with Neighbors. It was a dream to work with everyone involved. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!!

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Nov 11, 2022

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Well my lender and his team was very helpful and knowledgeable about the housing market. Keeping me abreast of all the documentation u will need. And will help u in anyway possible. The team of lenders and agents very respectful. Great experience with Neighbors Bank I would highly recommend to give them a shot

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    I had not bought a home in 20 years, and I was working with two lenders and after talking to Neighbors Bank loan officer I realize that they were the choice for me. They were very transparent and explained all the details of how all the paperwork had to be organized in order to obtain the loan. My team of Rachel, Daryn, and DeeDee were excellent! Love there attention to detail, and they put me first as the customer. Excellent customer service!

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »