Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    Dec 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Dec 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Montana Would Recommend

    Dec 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Dec 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 1, 2021

    Went smoothly overall!!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Nov 30, 2021

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Nov 28, 2021

    This was a great experience and a pleasure to work with them all. It really relieved the stress of it all by having such a great team to work together.

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Nov 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Montana Would Recommend

    Nov 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Nov 26, 2021

    I would highly recommend Neighbors Bank for the home buying process ! Very pleased

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Nov 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Nov 25, 2021

    The professionals at Neighbors Bank provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend them for your home buying needs.

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Nov 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Nov 25, 2021

    Thank you Neighbors bank!

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Nov 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Nov 24, 2021

    Neighbors Bank, through every step of the process, has made the home buying process for our family as seamless as it could possibly go. Being a first time home buyer, we knew not what to expect, but they walked us through it and were very professional and informative. I would recommend this mortgage lender to any of my family. Thank you again for the amazing experience!!!

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Nov 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Tasha Williams

    NMLS#844200

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Colorado Would Recommend

    Nov 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Tasha Williams

    NMLS#844200

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Nov 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: John Roberts

    NMLS#2110131

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 22, 2021

    Neighbor's made what could have been a complicated transaction very simple - they provided me options and were very helpful every step.

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wyoming Would Recommend

    Nov 20, 2021

    Neighbors Bank ,I think there the best bank I ever dealt with,I wish there were more banks like them , they do everything to help you , I believe they are the best in the banking industry

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Nov 20, 2021

    1. The appraisal estimate was off so I owed money at closing.n2. Constant passive aggressive messages from lender how my loan is in jeopardy if I don't get documents immediately.n3. Inability of the lender to do basic math and be able to separate closing costs credits from agreed upon repair credits which caused a massive flurry of last minute paperwork the likes of which my realtor and title agency have never seen.n4. Overall awful experience and I am glad it's over and I don't have to ever again deal with you guys.n5. This is our 3rd home buying experience and we never had this many issues and stress before.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป