Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

342

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.8 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 342 reviews

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Feb 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 26, 2021

    I would highly recommend going through Neighbors Bank and working with Dave Lawson as he put in the effort and care needed to go through something as stressful as a refinance it initial home loan. The team at neighbors bank kept things moving and truly cared for us in the process and made sure we were knowledgeable in what was going on.

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Feb 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Sam Sexauer

    NMLS#1025352

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Massachusetts Would Recommend

    Feb 26, 2021

    I would highly recommend Neighbors' Bank and I look forward to working with them in the future.

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Feb 26, 2021

    It was great!

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Feb 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Feb 26, 2021

    Excellent experience through and through.

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Feb 25, 2021

    I will recommend Neighbors to anyone that is looking for their next home. They made a stressful task easy. Thank you!

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Feb 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    Feb 25, 2021

    Neighbors bank made my loan journey a positive one while allowing me to close on my new house. Their bank portal made it a very easy process with the underwriting requirements and I was able to close in about 50 days. The mortgage / loan officer was always available and answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommended.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Feb 25, 2021

    Great experience Neighbors Bank did all the work it was really great overall

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 24, 2021

    I had a great experience with this refi. Everything was laid out step by step, and I was notified asap when there was a step I needed to do help speed the process along to a quick conclusion. I would definitely recommend anyone to give them a chance to do theyr home loan or refi!

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Feb 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2021

    I would like to have known that my well water needed to be tested sooner. it actually delayed my clothes. It wasn't discovered that I had well until the appraisal but if I had been asked sooner I would have said yes and we could have avoided the delay

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2021

    Great lender that made our process of relocating and buying a house 1500 miles away stress free and simple. Great communication through the processes and extremely easy to work with

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2021

    The team did a great job from start to finish and we couldn't have done it without their hard work and dedication to ensuring a timely transaction! Thanks for everything!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Feb 20, 2021

    I’m not one to normally brag on someone but I have told everyone about my very positive experience with neighbors bank and everyone involved. If I ever do this again I hope neighbors bank and Holly will be available! Thank you again...

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Feb 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Feb 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 20, 2021

    Melissa is very friendly and knowledgeable. You can tell she's gotten good at what she knows and does. When I had questions she was able to explain things thoroughly to me. In addition, she was very efficient in responding back to me almost right away each time. I would highly recommend Neighbors Bank. I felt like Melissa was on top of her game and if I sell my current house and buy another one later on I will go through Neighbors Bank again.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2021

    This was my first time buying a home and I was very skeptical about the whole process and whether or not I’d even qualify, so I was just looking for information, not a sales pitch, but no one ever made me feel forced to proceed. The whole time was very helpful in answering all my questions and being very communicative throughout the whole process. Would absolutely recommend Neighbors Bank to another first time homebuyer.

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Feb 18, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made the entire process effortless...from the ease of the various forms that had to be signed, to providing outstanding service in the form of Lyndsy Richardson my loan officer and Chris Wappelhorst, the pipeline coordinator. It was a wonderful experience!

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Feb 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 16, 2021

    They are a great bank to work with.

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nevada Would Recommend

    Feb 12, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Delaware Would Recommend

    Feb 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Feb 11, 2021

    Very nice and helpful

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Feb 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Feb 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Feb 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Feb 9, 2021

    please have all your stuff together and ask a lot of questions

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Feb 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Feb 9, 2021

    I was a little hesitant when I first started dealing with Steve V , I had already received a refi quote from another lender and in all honesty it was a really good quote . Steve told me he could beat that and save me money in the long run . Needless to say he did exactly what he said he was going to do . Any concerns or questions I had throughout the process Steve dealt with right away. He told me exactly how the process was going to go and he followed that to a T . I have to say this experience was unparalleled to anything I have ever experienced before. The professionalism and caliber of Steve was something I’ve never seen in my buying or refi experience and Neighbors Bank has a truly dedicated and trustworthy individual in Steve . Highly recommend these fine people !!!

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Madeline Berwanger

    NMLS#2049624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Feb 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Feb 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Feb 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Awesome group of people to work with, Made entire process a breeze, i appreciate them

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Dakota Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Neighbors bank is worth every moment spent to get your loan through. They try their hardest to make sure you have the information you need.

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Hampshire Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Feb 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Feb 3, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 3, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Feb 3, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 3, 2021

    I am happy to have my own home again

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arizona Would Recommend

    Jan 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 28, 2021

    These guys ROCK!!

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2021

    I cant say enough good things about neighbors bank and the folks they have working for them. We quite literally would not be sitting in our newly-closed house without them. They work with and FOR you and make the home-buying process fast, fun, and easy. As a first time home buyer, I cant begin to thank Neighbor's bank enough for helping our family find a safe and secure home!

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2021

    Neighbors Bank was incredibly helpful to me as a first-time home buyer! They were very professional, but also personable. They always responded to any questions I had in a very timely manner and I felt very supported through the entire process. I would highly recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone that is planning on financing a home!

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 26, 2021

    Ashley was an excellent loan officer and moved the process along so quick, I can’t stop telling people about the service!

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Jan 24, 2021

    Stupendous lending experience, almost fully optimized for a remote experience (there is a very limited amount of physical paperwork that will require a physical signature, almost entire process leading up to closing is e-sign which is great). Expectations, deadlines, required tasks are all laid out in a very clear concise manner, the website is both easy to access and easy to use. 90% of the burden of the lending experience will be prep to make sure you have required docs in advance (or can gather them quickly), but assuming you yourself can be prompt and deliver quickly, the team moves everything through at shocking speeds and I never felt like we were delayed due to "we have to wait on the paperwork" etc.Having had a slightly long home buying journey having go through multiple potential homes before landing on "the one", I got to know my lending officer quite well (as well as one for partner coverage), and was able to dig a bit to discover what sounds to be quite a healthy office environment. Coming from a corporate office environment myself, I consider it an important aspect of a businesses overall health to get a glimpse into culture/atmosphere of those making the wheels spin (can't give loans without loan officers), and from my limited view, it sounds like they are at least happy with their office culture, although I cannot speak to work load (as I know I gave my loan officer waaaaay more work than she deserved).

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 23, 2021

    No better service will be given. These folks are the real deal!

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nevada Would Recommend

    Jan 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 22, 2021

    Between the loan officer, Melissa and the account manager Alex, I was taken care of from the first initial contact to the day I closed the loan. Not only was the delivery of the loan and process prompt and easy, it was touched by personal gifts to welcome me and my pets into our new home. I would recommend anyone who is looking to buy a home to connect with Melissa and her team for a streamlined process. I assure you, she alone will provide you with everything you need and so much more with the ease of the process and personalized touches along the way.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Jan 22, 2021

    All documents were processed promptly. The web interface was easy to use. They even sent my kids surprise Christmas gifts which have already become favorites in our home.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Jan 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Washington Would Recommend

    Jan 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Jan 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Chris Service

    NMLS#2049620

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jan 20, 2021

    Melissa Janke and Sarah Treat made the process of getting a mortgage easy to digest. The steps to filling out the paperwork and getting necessary documents were broken down in digestible pieces as to not overwhelm their client. It was an easy flow.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Jan 20, 2021

    Neighbors Bank was extremely helpful throughout my entire house-buying process. I'm a first time home buyer so I went in to the experience with a lot of apprehension, but they were GREAT about helping me through each step of the way, very clear in explaining what I needed to do, and very personable which made the process that much better! They truly cared. I cannot say this enough.

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Jan 20, 2021

    My home purchase loan process was the smoothest I've ever experienced thanks to Neighbors Bank Loan Officer Jessica Jamison and Team Lead Chris Wappelhorst. I highly recommend both of them to anyone looking to finance the purchase of a home.

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 19, 2021

    Never had a loan go this smoothly. Melissa Janke was always there to answer any questions and to advise me on what I needed to do.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 19, 2021

    True professionals and a quick process. You would be hard pressed to find a better lender!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jan 19, 2021

    I would definitely recommend Neighbors Bank for a home loan Brain and Alex were both great to work with!

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    Jan 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 18, 2021

    Jake and his team did a phenomenal job working with me on a new construction home. Their communication was top notch and the online portal was a hassle-free way for me to provide information and view and sign documents with just a couple clicks. They were able to get me down to the interest rate I was looking for and made sure that my escrow lines were set up correctly, which can be difficult for new home builds. I highly recommend them!

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »