Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

2,248

Total Customer Reviews

97%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 2,248 reviews

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Mar 26, 2023

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2023

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2023

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2023

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2023

    Christian Gentil, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Gentil

    NMLS#2355963

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2023

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2023

    Abbie Truskowski, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Abbie Truskowski

    NMLS#1866434

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jessica and Jenna are a great team! They made the refinance process super easy. I highly recommend them!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2023

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank made the Home buying process very simple. Communication is key and they nailed it.

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Mar 24, 2023

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Melissa Janke is such a blessing! She was so patient with me and explained everything clearly and thoroughly. I am a first time homebuyer and she made the process simple and less intimidating. I am grateful beyond words for her and her dedicated team who made my homebuying dream a reality.

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Mar 24, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    If you’re looking to buy a home, either first time or experienced, this is the bank for you. They are ready to answer questions at the drop of a hat, they give you solid advice that makes you feel like they’re looking out for you, not just trying to make a sale. They keep you informed the whole time, and work with you on a schedule that fits your needs. 11/10 would recommend

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2023

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2023

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2023

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2023

    Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

    NMLS#2009617

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2023

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    Great experience thank you for helping us make this process simple and easy. The opportunity to own a home is becoming less and less a reality to folks and, I'm glad Chris, Monica and Rachel allowed that to happen for Heather and I. I can't wait to work with you all in the future.

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Mar 22, 2023

    Neighbors Bank came into my life at the perfect timing. I was struggling to find someone to help me buy my first home. They gave me a fair chance and worked with me to figure everything out. I am so happy that I found Neighbors! I would 100% use them again in the future. Crystal made everything so much simpler and easier to understand. I am so thankful that I was able to have her as my loan officer. I would recommend her 10/10 to anyone I know. I will forever be extremely grateful for her and the experience I had working with her. She went above and beyond to make sure that I knew what was going on and that I was comfortable. Thank you X 1 million, Crystal! You’re the best!!!

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    We had a great experience working with Neighbors Bank! They made the home buying process very quick and easy. Highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a home to work with Neighbors Bank.

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank (Jessica Jamison & team) were awesome to work with. In such a crazy market they made everything very smooth for us and took a lot of the stress out. Stayed in touch every step of the way, let us know what to expect, AND then delivered on it. 10/10 recommend them to anyone looking into buying.

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank is amazing and can work with anyone. They get you through the process very quick and make sure you have everything you need to close on your dream house.

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 21, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Mar 20, 2023

    They were all very helpful and it was a true pleasure working with them to get the house of our dreams

    Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

    NMLS#2009617

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    I found Neighbors Bank on accident. Was applying for a certain type of loan and didn’t realize I was doing it on their website. The loan I was looking at didn’t work out but they got me in one that suited my needs better. When issues arose with the appraisal, they found another way to make it work. Great job, Neghbors and Jason Reddy.

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Mar 20, 2023

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    We found our dream home and was able to buy it with the help of Neighbors Bank. Thank you again and again!

    Rob Parham, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rob Parham

    NMLS#1524830

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »