Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 30 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 5, 2021

    I will not use Neighbors bank again!

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 5, 2021

    Was not up to speed with the home loan I went for. Never returned calls even when I was promised a call. Never again will I work with anyone from neighbors bank.

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Neighbors bank was great during my first home buying experience! Their online portal was straight forward and simple to understand even though this was my first time. On top of that, my LO and their team were professional and passionate about getting us into our dream home!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Neighbors Bank was great and efficient to work with. They made everything so simple to communicate and process, no matter your location in the USA it was like they’re a bank down the street.

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    I would definitely recommend Neighbors bank. Even if your loan officer is unavailable everyone there will try to answer your questions.

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 5, 2021

    I will tell everyone I know to avoid using neighbors bank. HORRIBLE. The only reason I haven’t written a google review explaining our nightmare is because we liked Rachel as a person and she was very friendly.

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Justin Baden was our loan officer on our mortgage and did an outstanding job for us. Buying a house can be very overwhelming and Justin walked us through every step to make sure that we felt comfortable with our decisions. He was even able to get our appraisal fee waived somehow. If you are thinking about buying a home I would look no further than Justin and Neighbors Bank for your mortgage needs. We seriously couldn’t be happier.

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Great experience working with Neighbors Bank. Thankful for the work they put into everything.

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Neighbors Bank and Jessica Jamison are fantastic! Great home buying experience all around. As a first time home buyer, I felt educated and informed through the entire process. You should probably use Neighbors Bank for your home financing as well.

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »