Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

3,790

Total Customer Reviews

97%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 3,790 reviews

    Starting on Page 40 of 127. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2023

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Great experience working with Neighbors Bank throughout the process the loan officer made themself available for any and all questions. So glad I did my research and chose this financial institution.

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Thank you to everyone at Neighbors Bank, we LOVE our new home!

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jun 28, 2023

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jun 28, 2023

    Joshua Falke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joshua Falke

    NMLS#2181237

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Jun 27, 2023

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nevada Would Recommend

    Jun 27, 2023

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 27, 2023

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jun 27, 2023

    Brian Schmidt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Brian Schmidt

    NMLS#2395025

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Jun 26, 2023

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jun 25, 2023

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Thank you!

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 23, 2023

    TJ Schmitz, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: TJ Schmitz

    NMLS#2113634

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars

    Jun 23, 2023

    Abbie Truskowski, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Abbie Truskowski

    NMLS#1866434

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jun 23, 2023

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 23, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank helped me buy my house when no other bank would. They have walked by me the whole loan process and explained everything to me. If I had any questions, they did not go unanswered. Neighbors bank is definitely one I’ll be telling others about!

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Jun 22, 2023

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Montana Would Recommend

    Jun 22, 2023

    Ronny Harpold, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ronny Harpold

    NMLS#2348854

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jun 21, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jun 21, 2023

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    We had a great experience! We contacted neighbors bank after our loan didn’t turn out with a previous lender the week of closing! Kye and Rachel were so helpful and great to work with. We were able to get everything we needed and close on our house in just over 4 weeks! Even after a couple of hold ups with the insurance company and appraisal. I also can’t forget our realtor Vanessa who was excellent!

    Kye Adams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kye Adams

    NMLS#1787907

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    If you want to deal with a company that provides Excellent World Class Customer Service Neighbors Bank is who you want to deal with.

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Jun 20, 2023

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Jun 20, 2023

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Overall extremely happy with my experience!

    TJ Schmitz, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: TJ Schmitz

    NMLS#2113634

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars

    Jun 20, 2023

    Neighbors bank was easy to work with in the beginning. As we got closer to closing I feel there were a few instances of miscommunication or poor communication.

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »