Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 43 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 31, 2021

    If you’re a first time home buyer or just really unsure of your options, you want this bank. They listened to my situation, what I was looking for, and answered every question I had. From getting pre approved to the closing on a house, they helped me every step of the way.

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 30, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 30, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 29, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    May 29, 2021

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    May 28, 2021

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Dakota Would Recommend

    May 28, 2021

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Dakota Would Recommend

    May 28, 2021

    Neighbors Bank was super helpful through the entire process. From start to closing I felt like I had someone in my corner.

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    May 27, 2021

    This was my first experience with Neighbors Bank and I couldn\'t be more satisfied with how my refinance was taken care of.

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 27, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made this experience incredibly easy. As a first time homebuyer, they made sure everything was explained and they kept us up to date with our current status and what was to come. They are completely transparent and easy to work with. Thank you Carson and Kari for all of the help!

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 27, 2021

    Craig Caringer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Craig Caringer

    NMLS#2076084

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    May 25, 2021

    Chris Service, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Service

    NMLS#2049620

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    May 25, 2021

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    May 25, 2021

    They made the process very easy. I shopped around with a few other lenders and I settled on this one because of the competitive rates and fees, but also because of the pleasant interactions I had with the staff.

    Matt Ponder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    May 25, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    May 22, 2021

    Very helpful and professional

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    May 22, 2021

    Overall timing was great

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    May 22, 2021

    Always check your to do list!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Wonderful company allowing people to fulfill the dream of home ownership

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Steve Meyer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »