Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1706

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1706 reviews

    Starting on Page 55 of 57. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Dec 29, 2020

    Thank you guys for your hard work, wish to you best in New Year!

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 29, 2020

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 28, 2020

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Dec 28, 2020

    I have nothing but praise for the entire staff that I had the pleasure of working with at Neighbors Bank. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family.

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 25, 2020

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Dec 25, 2020

    I had a great team of ladies. Alayna and Melissa are true gems. Both ladies were easy to work with and helped me tremendously!

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Dec 24, 2020

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 24, 2020

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2020

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2020

    Jake Presti, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2020

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Dec 19, 2020

    When I first applied, I wasn\'t expecting to get approved. Then I did. Heard from Neighbors bank and explained that and they understood. Their wa no pressure to hurry. Took about a month for me to grasp the reality that I could do it. Started looking, saw a few. Found the house, made offer, closed in just over a month after they accepted. So quick.... Thank you all!

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 19, 2020

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 18, 2020

    I’ve already recommended Neighbors Bank and Justin Baden to friends and family who might be looking to finance a home. Everything was stress-free and super simple. Justin and his team were great to work with!

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 18, 2020

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2020

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Idaho Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2020

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2020

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2020

    Jake Presti, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2020

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2020

    Neighbors Bank made my dream of becoming a homeowner possible, and for that I will forever be grateful! From the pre-approval process to the closing, I’ve had support and help to make it a reality

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2020

    Great experience! Fast, easy, and smooth process from start to finish. The online portal is very user friendly and easy to navigate through to see what step you’re at and what’s still needed.

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2020

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2020

    Pete Trapani, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2020

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2020

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Hampshire Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2020

    Neighbors bank worked with us from day one, starting the process right away to help us buy a house. They set us up with a great, knowledgeable realtor and a few months later we closed on our new home. It was a pleasure working with them and I’ve already recommended them to family and friends. Thank you Carson & Neighbors Bank!

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2020

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2020

    This was the best experience one could ask for when going through the mortgage approval process. All communications were prompt and specific. The mortgage team was very courteous and friendly.

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »