Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

4,006

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 4,006 reviews

    Starting on Page 55 of 134. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2023

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2023

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2023

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2023

    Christian Gentil, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Gentil

    NMLS#2355963

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    I'm so grateful to the (undeserved) blessings from God for this home falling into my lap. It wasn't a given as it required all the pieces to fall into place to make it happen. This is where Neighbor Bank stepped up to the plate and helped me hit a home run. To sum up how and why I feel so strongly, I will repeat my comments about my experience ... "They shared my "sense of urgency" .... it was a tight turnaround! They were efficient, details were streamlined and nothing "fell through the cracks!" They were patient, kind and understanding! They were my supporters and encouragers. They carried me over the finish line! They sharpened their pencils and provided the best advice and financial outcome available. They were wonderful! Thank you, Ethan and Tessa!"

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2023

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Apr 2, 2023

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 2, 2023

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Best company to go with

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    This was my 3rd time purchasing a house and by far the easiest experience.

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2023

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    They have been amazing through out this whole process!!!!

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    I would recommend neighbors bank for any first time home buyer.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Mar 30, 2023

    Heather Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Heather Yackley

    NMLS#1241088

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arizona Would Recommend

    Mar 30, 2023

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Mar 29, 2023

    Abbie Truskowski, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Abbie Truskowski

    NMLS#1866434

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank is wonderful to work with. They work hard on your behalf to get things done. I would recommend them to everyone.

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    I will recommend everyone to all of my friends, family, and neighbors! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Mar 29, 2023

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Mar 28, 2023

    Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

    NMLS#2009617

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Great to work with! I was extremely impressed and delighted to have been able to finish and secure my new home without any grievances. Neighbors Bank is awesome!

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Mar 28, 2023

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 28, 2023

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Mar 27, 2023

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Mar 26, 2023

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2023

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jessica and Jenna are a great team! They made the refinance process super easy. I highly recommend them!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป