Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 57 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Justin Baden was our loan officer on our mortgage and did an outstanding job for us. Buying a house can be very overwhelming and Justin walked us through every step to make sure that we felt comfortable with our decisions. He was even able to get our appraisal fee waived somehow. If you are thinking about buying a home I would look no further than Justin and Neighbors Bank for your mortgage needs. We seriously couldn’t be happier.

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Great experience working with Neighbors Bank. Thankful for the work they put into everything.

    Kaleb Leeper, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Neighbors Bank and Jessica Jamison are fantastic! Great home buying experience all around. As a first time home buyer, I felt educated and informed through the entire process. You should probably use Neighbors Bank for your home financing as well.

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Holly & team made the entire process extremely easy! We cannot thank them enough for making the process of buying our home an enjoyable experience. I will recommend Neighbors Bank to everyone.

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Washington Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Love neighbors bank! We had nothing but good experiences with them and they were so kind and helpful even though we knew nothing going into it being first time home buyers.

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Rachael Plaggenberg is an amazing and experienced loan officer. She was able to deliver on her promised with ease. Both my wife and I are very happy with her service and have recommended our family member to her! She is, and will always be our first phone call for anything related to mortgage.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    I\'d work with David again.

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Kolby was great about answering any questions we had and staying on top of anything additional needed throughout the process. He made our first time purchasing a home smoother than we expected even during a pandemic.

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Overall a great experience. Highly recommend!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Even without a real estate agent this was a very easy process.

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Colorado Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    For the last year and a half, I have worked with Holly Bellis on working towards purchasing our new home as a first time home buyer. I did not know what to expect or do, was not ready to move forward in home buying process - Holly had reached out after I filled out a USDA loan inquiry. She was extremely nice and patient with me, answered all my questions, helped me to the best of her ability, gave me space, but also checked up on me to see how things were going for our family and if we were ready or when we may be looking to move forward. Once we set a time frame everything seemed to zoom by and Holly helped guide me through the process to pre-approval and set me up with a real estate agent through Neighbors Bank network - the real estate agent we got was amazing! Just as amazing as Holly, going above and beyond to help with those things that may not be part of their job description. The hardest parts about the whole process were finding a home and working with other parties such as the seller and title company and issues with homes - things that were not necessarily in our control. I was able to ask a ton of questions and Holly helped me understand whatever I needed. Once we found a house and had our offer accepted, Holly and Rusty worked with our agent on time tables and deadlines and helped keep me on track through the closing process, got us approved for our loan and into our new home! Couldn\'t be happier with Holly, and would definitely recommend working with Neighbors Bank! Just please remember to do your part, work with them, care, and give them what they need - you will not regret it and these guys will take care of you!

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »