Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 7 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2022

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2022

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2022

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2022

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Jun 28, 2022

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jun 28, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 27, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    My Neighbors Bank Pipeline Coordinator Sara Unger was also so extremely helpful and generous with answering questions and being available and supportive. THANK YOU, SARA!

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jeff Wiese really helped us through the entire process. This was our first time buying a home and the previous loan officer we were working with through Movement was awful. I definitely recommend Neighbors Bank and specifically Jeff!

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    I would recommend them to anyone. In fact I am already referring my family to them .thank you for being very helpful

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Jun 27, 2022

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Working with Tim and Rachel was a pleasure! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their services. I was treated like an individual and not just another number. They helped make this experience super easy and quick!!

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jun 24, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Jun 23, 2022

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    I would definitely recommend Neighbors Bank they made my transition into my new home very easy,. The team always provided me with information and always would contact me to see if I needed anything. I give this team a score of above 10.

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jun 23, 2022

    Lindsey Forck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lindsey Forck

    NMLS#2076986

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jun 22, 2022

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jun 22, 2022

    Mackoy Staloch, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Jun 21, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    This bank is top notch! I am first time home buyer and I don’t think I could have had a better experience! I came into this not really knowing how to do any of it really and each member guided me through the whole process…step by step ! I really liked that they offered the other services like setting up me up with a realtor and assisted with help me get set up with companies for my homeowners insurance! It was truly an amazing experience!

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Jun 21, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    If you want a entire team behind your loan this is the place to work with. I had 3 wonderful ladies that urgently helped me get this loan through. My first time buying a house and could not have asked for a smooth process. Thank neighbors bank!! Shout out to Rachael (amazing loan officer), Keri (credit coach/analyst), and Daryn (pipeline coordinator) all of these ladies played a big role in get this loan done. I greatly appreciated it. 10/10 Recommend.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jun 20, 2022

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jun 17, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    I had a great experience with Crystal Washington and Sara Unger

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    Jun 17, 2022

    I am very happy with Neighbors Bank and my home loan experience with them. They made a way for me to buy my house when it looked like there was no way. Their willingness to work things out for me was so helpful. Thanks to their excellent loan officer and the wonderful agent they put me in touch with, my first time buyer process went smoothly and I am very grateful to be in my new home.

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    We have done business with a large credit Union our entire lives. We thought that they had great customer service, and the best rates until we started working with Neighbors. Honestly, Neighbors now has our business when it comes to all loans/future loans after our mortgage experience with them. I recommend them to everyone now, and can’t say enough good things. Communication was consistent and constant through the entire process. Everyone was so kind and was passionate about getting us into the right home/situation. 10/10

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »