Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 7 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 23, 2021

    The staff at Neighbors bank made the home buying experience enjoyable! This was my 1st time buying a home, and I felt at ease the moment I spoke to David! From the initial pre-approval to the closing I worked with Mackoy! Everything from start to close! They made it simple, seamless, and a very enjoyable home buying experience! Thank you Mackoy, David, and Holly for all of your hard work and dedication to get me into my 1st home!

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Sep 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Sep 22, 2021

    Kolby Hurt and his whole loan team was great. He was well above my expectations from a loan officer to assist me in buying my first home. Thanks too Kolby and loan team.

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Sep 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Sep 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Sep 22, 2021

    This bank needs to go back and learn communication skills

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Montana Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Love the online portal, the only thing that was unfortunate was switching home loan officers midway through the process. Overall I got my approval and got my home and I am very thankful of Neighbors Bank's efforts from their team.

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Sep 21, 2021

    Buying a home is stressful, no matter what. Just try to be patient and make sure you're organized! Your loan officer has your best interest at heart, even when they seem like they don't. A lot of what they ask of you is only so underwriting goes smoothly, so try to work with them.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Jessica and her team were fantastic to work with. She made the home-buying process extremely simple and stress free!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Sep 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Sep 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Sep 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Sep 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Sep 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 17, 2021

    You all are the best

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป