Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 2 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 20, 2021

    Great work!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan O'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Nov 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Nov 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Massachusetts Would Recommend

    Nov 16, 2021

    After approval online. Debi reached out by phone. Talked about what we where doing, best way to move forward with to do list. She could tell when stress was high during process and did great job keeping us on track. If you use neighbors for mortgage. I hope you get Debi and team.

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Nov 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 13, 2021

    Neighbors bank was a phenomenal place to get my refinance done. Professional staff and they worked on my documents extremely fast. I highly recommend you reach out and see how they can prove to you that they are the place to go!!!

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Nov 12, 2021

    First home, nothing to compare it to really but I have no complaints.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Nov 12, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Nov 12, 2021

    Loan Officer: Isaac Cox

    NMLS#1918905

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Nov 12, 2021

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Nov 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Nov 10, 2021

    This was the best experience. I have referred several friends and family members to Neighbors Bank, Jake Cowan and Cyleste Goodson!!!

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Nov 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Nov 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Kelly

    NMLS#611586

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Nov 9, 2021

    This was my first loan and house buying experience. I was terrified I'd be out of money, lose the home I picked, maybe it was a scam... the works. But they did everything to boost my spirits and show me what was going on at all times. It took a few days more than a month with no big hiccups. And none of those issues ever originated with the bank or realtor. It was general technical issues in internet service or other contacts not ready for requests.nMy team was absolutely wonderful! If everybody going through this process could have the same team, I'm certain a lot more people would be jumping to find a home.nI appreciate all four of the people involved more than words could ever say.With them, I gained my very first beautiful new home for my kids and me. A HUGE THANK YOU to Rachael, Daryn, Jay and Cody! That's my dream team!

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    Nov 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 6, 2021

    Buying a home is always a difficult process but Neighbors bank made my experience so easy. I would not think twice about using them in the future!

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Nov 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Nov 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2021

    Overall great experience.

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป