Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 2 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    May 4, 2022

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Hampshire Would Recommend

    May 4, 2022

    I had no issues. My team was professional, organized and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend.

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 4, 2022

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    May 4, 2022

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 4, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arizona Would Recommend

    May 3, 2022

    I was very confused about the whole process but neighbors bank pulled an entire team together so I didn't feel alone. They were great and I would highly recommend.

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 3, 2022

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    May 3, 2022

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 3, 2022

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    May 3, 2022

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 2, 2022

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    May 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    May 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Apr 30, 2022

    Happy I chose neighbors.

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Neighbors Bank was very helpful to us. We were inexperienced and needed guidance. All contact with Neighbors Bank was positive and always professional and friendly.

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Thank you!!!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Our loan team, especially Carson and Daryn, were absolutely PHENOMENAL! They answered all of our questions without ever making us feel like we were bothering them! They communicate so well and make first time home buying super easy! We could not have done this without them!

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Loan Officer: Andrea Robinson

    NMLS#1564778

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Overall, the process was amazing for a first timer like myself. Jason was great at remaining in contact and answering questions when we had them.

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Loan Officer: Lauren Niederecker

    NMLS#2241379

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Apr 29, 2022

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Apr 28, 2022

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 28, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2022

    Neighbors Bank was outstanding to work with. Their team is very professional! They guided me through each step of my home buying process. I would highly recommend them.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2022

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป