Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 2 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Sep 11, 2022

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 10, 2022

    Having never been through the home loan process, I was expecting a little gremlin to pop out and sabotage it every other day. But working with Rob and Neighbors bank was a fast and relatively easy ordeal. Thanks to everyone who worked on my loan process.

    Rob Parham, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rob Parham

    NMLS#1524830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Just glad to have our house thanks to Neighbors Bank!

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Sep 10, 2022

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Cecil Anderson and Sara Unger were great to work with and did an amazing job to help me buy my home.

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Sep 9, 2022

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Sep 9, 2022

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Sep 9, 2022

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Sep 9, 2022

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Sep 8, 2022

    Matt Ponder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Sep 8, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Sep 8, 2022

    Matt Ponder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Sep 8, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Great experience, friendly & courteous staff!

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    The very best people that you will work with, thanks for everything

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Rachael made my home finance journey a positive experience with her continued support and encouragement throughout the entire process. Although I experienced a few hurdles along the way to finally "clear-to-close," Rachael and Daryn, along with the support of her staff, remained exceedingly professional, efficient, accessible, and totally encouraging and supportive! Too their support minimized my anxiety and concerns regarding the home lending experience. Admittedly, I am a real stickler when it comes to customer service, and Rachael and her staff did not disappoint me. As a matter of fact, they demonstrated first-class service from start to finish which truly exceeded my expectations. Additionally, along with Rachael's outstanding knowledge and lending insight, she also proved to be authentically kind and warm while providing exceptional customer care. As a result of Rachael and her team's steadfastness, I have fulfilled my dream of owning a beautiful home. I am very pleased I selected Neighbors Bank for my home lending and am grateful for their superior service. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Neighbors Bank to other homebuyers.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Sep 4, 2022

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Sep 3, 2022

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Sep 2, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Sep 2, 2022

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Sep 2, 2022

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    I am so glad I had Jessica, Justin and Tami on my team! They all explained things and helped guide me through the process. I felt supported and like my team was knowledgeable and trustworthy. I appreciated them every step of the way. Thanks for helping me buy my first home.

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank team is awesome they will walk you through the process easy I did a USDA Loan.

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Sep 2, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    This was my first time buying a house and Neighbors Bank helped every step of the way. From my loan officer, to finding an amazing realtor for me to work with. Along with all my questions and documentation they were there with answers. I was from out of state and even helped me close remotely. Truly an amazing experience.

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Sep 1, 2022

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Outstanding people that go out the way to help you understand what you are getting into.

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 1, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Aug 31, 2022

    Kye Adams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kye Adams

    NMLS#1787907

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป