Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 14 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Jan 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Dec 31, 2021

    Best mortgage lender out there and Rachael is the best loan officer of all time.

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Dec 31, 2021

    Used own real estate agent

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Dec 30, 2021

    Loan Officer: Dalton Alvey

    NMLS#2144624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 30, 2021

    Thank you for taking care of my home ownership needs.

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Dec 30, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 30, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Dec 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 28, 2021

    They work hard at getting loans approved.

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 28, 2021

    Choosing Neighbors Bank turned out. To be a great choice for my home purchase.nI couldn't be happier, Neighbors Bank did. A great job that was done on time with a great interest rate.nNeighbors Bank has only the best people working for them , so everything went smoothly.My loan officer Rachael Plaggenberg did a outstanding job handling the loan for my new home .nRachael is the best 👌

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Dec 27, 2021

    As a first time home buyer looking for FHA loan I came across Neighbors Bank by chace. I was quickly contacted by Mackoy Staloch. I outlined what my wife and I were looking for, our credit and employment positions. After that Mackoy was on top of it. He was straight forward, honest and clear on what was going to happen. From our pre-approval, the closing, even the gift he sent to our new born daughter. Mackoy was amazing. He truly was there to make our dream happen. I would definitely recommend Neighbors Bank and if I was you, I'd ask for Mackoy.nJason, Kaitlynn and Isabella HackedornnSouthport North Carolina

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Dec 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan O'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Dec 26, 2021

    Highly recommend. I had submitted inquiries to multiple banks and Neighbors Bank was the only one to take my personal life demands into account. I work nights so am only available at certain times of the day. Every other bank only would contact me while I was asleep and blew my phone up. The loan officer with Neighbors Bank contacted me via email or text, which is the way I said was the best to contact me.

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Massachusetts Would Recommend

    Dec 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    Dec 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Dec 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Dec 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Dec 24, 2021

    I would definitely recommend neighbors bank to anyone, especially your network of real estate agents. For a super stressful first time home buy we felt very secure in the choices we made.

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Montana Would Recommend

    Dec 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Dec 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wyoming Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    This company has it down to a science, it’s not hard or confusing. Plug in the info needed and they will fight to get you the best rate at a price that works for you. I had an amazing experience with the refi and it can happen to you too. USE NEIGHBORS BANK! You seriously won’t regret it.

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nevada Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    Your experience with Neighbors Bank will be A+!

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป