Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 14 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jul 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jul 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan O'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jul 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan O'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 30, 2021

    Neighbors Bank was great to work with - David, Sara, Kathryn, Jessie, and Tessa worked together to get us into our new home within our tight deadline! They listened and were helpful in answering our many questions. The easy to use Neighbors Bank web portal showed us our to do list, as well as made it convenient to upload the needed documents and import the needed financial information.

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jun 30, 2021

    Refi is a tedious process and sometimes frustrating but Steve Vuckovich was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you Steve.

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jun 30, 2021

    Working with Neighbors Bank has been 100% GREAT experience for me. I will without a doubt, recommend Neighbors Bank to family and friends. I knew right away that I was working with a representative that understands professional customer service. I am now a proud owner of a beautiful home on the mountain in Lake Guntersville! Thank you Neighbors Bank.

    Loan Officer: John Roberts

    NMLS#2110131

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2021

    Neighbors Bank was great to work with.

    Loan Officer: Madeline Small

    NMLS#2049624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jun 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Jun 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Jun 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jun 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Craig Caringer

    NMLS#2076084

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jun 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jun 26, 2021

    My experience with Neighbors Bank has been fantastic. If you have an opportunity to request your loan officer, you absolutely should ask for Jason Reddy and tell him Tammi B sent you. He is fantastic and he really knows his stuff. Your loan will be safe with him.

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jun 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jun 25, 2021

    I had a great experience working with Neighbors bank for my home loan. My loan officer was amazing! She also got right back to me and made the process seem effortless. The realtor they set me up with as well was amazing! Always answered any questions I had and got back to me timely. She as well made the process go smoothly as I was in a different state up until 2 days before closing. Thank you for all you have done. We love our new home!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Jun 24, 2021

    I suggest working with Neighbors Bank. They make the process as easy as it can be and help you every step of the way!

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jun 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jun 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Jun 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jun 23, 2021

    Our team of Dave, Dave, and Lindsey are all great people and professionals. They were supporting us every step of the way. They made us feel like they genuinely cared about us and were always there to assist if we had questions or concerns. We are SO happy that we were connected with them. The entire process was seamless and stress-free! We feel so honored to have been assigned this team of amazing people! Thank you!!

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Jun 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jun 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jun 22, 2021

    Fast service and got the process going very fast to get you into your new home as quick as possible and they always made sure we were ready with everything and made sure we were happy with everything. Great company

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Hampshire Would Recommend

    Jun 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Jun 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป