Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 15 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Apr 6, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    The appraisal part Should not come out of pocket. And we should be able to communicate with the appraisal a praisal person.There should be an option to add a property fence and have it roll over into the loan.. I was disappointed That I wasn't offered a Privacy fence for like $20 extra a month on my mortgage..

    Lisa Kirk, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Apr 5, 2022

    I would not recommend.

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Our Neighbors bank experience was great. They walked us through every step of the way

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Carson and Tessa were extremely professional and patient with all of our questions.

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Huge thank you to Ashley and Kylie. You both worked through all the issues with my loan. Great people

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 4, 2022

    This was my first time working with Neighbors Bank and I was very impressed. My team was amazing! They went over the process in great detail, answered all my questions and made sure I understood what to expect during my build. I would highly recommend them.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Apr 3, 2022

    Great customer service answers all questions in detail makes the home buying experience very easy !!

    Mackoy Staloch, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 2, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Thank you guys for all the help! We appreciate it.

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    I would like to thank Cecil Anderson and Daryn Ennis for doing an amazing job on helping us get our very first home! Their dedication means a lot to our family, When we had any questions they were very helpful and quick to respond!

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Andrea Robinson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Andrea Robinson

    NMLS#1564778

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Neighbors Bank makes home financing easy, quick and understandable. All questions are answered completely and quickly. Love this bank!!

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Mar 31, 2022

    Andrea Robinson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Andrea Robinson

    NMLS#1564778

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Mar 31, 2022

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป