Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 15 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 22, 2021

    Justin and his team were phenomenal to work with. They were always available to answer my many questions and were always so polite and prompt. They made the process so easy and turned around my refinance in record time. 11/10 would recommend Justin and his team for your loan!

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Dec 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 20, 2021

    We went with Neighbors because they were knowledgeable with USDA loans and were very helpful in helping us get through the process. Chris made sure we got into our new home as quick as possible.

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arizona Would Recommend

    Dec 20, 2021

    This was by far the best experience I have had to deal with when buying a home. all parties involved were fantastic, from start to finish. if I did it all again I would choose the same parties again, I rate everyone 5-STARS!!!!

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Dakota Would Recommend

    Dec 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Dec 20, 2021

    I'm very happy with the job Neighbors Bank did in helping me get a new home.

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in New Hampshire Would Recommend

    Dec 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 18, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made the whole home buying process easy for this first time home buyer. They walked me through every step and made it easy. Great customer service as well!

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Dalton Alvey

    NMLS#2144624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2021

    Working with neighbors bank is worth the time, I am even going through them with the purchase of my mothers house now

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2021

    This life changing experience was definitely one to remember. I’m completely satisfied with my team of super hero’s 😁

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2021

    If you choose Neighbors Bank. Ask for Joshua Gaskins and his team. We had nothing but the best experience buying our first home. They will go above and beyond to get you in your dream home.

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2021

    Neighbors Bank is a trusted bank for home loan financing .The home loan team was very caring and did everything possible for my family & I to get a home .If you need a home loan , trust Neighbors bank .

    Loan Officer: Ryan O'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2021

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Dec 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Dec 12, 2021

    10/10 would recommend

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 11, 2021

    Jessica Jamison knocked this home loan process out of the park! I had literally zero stress the entire time and she always got back to me whenever I had a question. I loved being able to utilize the online portal and see what stage my loan was at. It’s really user friendly and that’s a game changer in my book! Jenna Doolittle was the pipeline coordinator on my loan and she was super helpful in explaining why Neighbors Bank needed certain documents from me throughout the process and her communication was incredible as well! Thank you for everything, Jessica & Jenna!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป