Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 18 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Would recommend to anyone purchasing a home. They always made me feel like a human and a friend not just an ATM. They guided me and basically held my hand through the entire process which I really appreciated. They were very proactive at staying in touch when anything changed or was needed. Very great service!

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Lisa Kirk, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Neighbors Bank is a pleasure to work with. Buying a home can be frustrating, scary and confusing. Ryan O’Sullivan, my Loan Officer, made the whole process so easy, and very enjoyable. His knowledge of the specifics of the loan packages is phenomenal, and his easy-going personality took away the fear of getting a mortgage. I feel like I got the best loan package, best rate, and best Loan Officer! I highly recommend Neighbors Bank and especially Ryan O’Sullivan for getting the best mortgage.

    Ryan O\'Sullivan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan O\'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    I would recommend Neighbors Bank to everyone. They made the process so easy & I thought it would be hard being a first time homebuyer. The option to upload everything online is super easy & very convenient. Melissa Janke was my loan officer & she is absolutely amazing. Also Rachel Whalen, the Pipeline Coordinator. They reassured me many times that everything was okay & this is one of the greatest things I've taken a chance on. If you're wanting to purchase or refinance I highly recommend Neighbors Bank!!!!

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    I would highly recommend Neighbors Neighbors Bank for home buying needs.\nLoan officer Jessica Seeks and Pipeline Coordinator Shelby Williams make an AWESOME team. They were there every step of the way. Always available for any concerns or questions.

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful! As first time buyers they took excellent care of us, explaining anything and everything we had questions on! Handled our loan quickly and efficiently! Neighbors made our dream home possible!

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Mar 16, 2022

    Ryan O\'Sullivan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan O\'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 13, 2022

    Rob Parham, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rob Parham

    NMLS#1524830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 10, 2022

    Neighbors Bank handled my home refinance smoothly with very little fuss. Always communicating with us anytime something was needed, taking the time to answer questions and to talk through the different loan options available and the pros and cons of each. Amazing team of talented people making sure everything went off without any issues at all. Thank you to Ashley, Jessica and Kathryn plus all the untold people working behind the scenes to help my family out!!!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Mar 10, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2022

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Utah Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2022

    Thank you for helping us buy our first home!

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2022

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 8, 2022

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Mar 5, 2022

    Joshua Gaskins, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Mar 4, 2022

    Awesome bank!! Super great first time home buying experience. Definitely knocked it out of the park!

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Mar 4, 2022

    I recommend Neighbors bank for everyone, just go for it.

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Mar 3, 2022

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »