Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 18 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    I am beyond impressed, from my initial conversation with David Frees to completing everything with my loan officer Madeline Berwanger Small the entire process far exceeded my expectations. David was honest and knowledgeable and Madeline was a pleasure to work with. I was very impressed with how quickly my calls and emails were returned and how efficient the entire process was. Madeline took the time to answer any questions I had and even reached out to me on the day of closing. These people care and just don’t consider you another “transaction”. I would highly recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone without hesitation. If you’re looking for less stressful way to go through this process this bank and these people are for you.

    Loan Officer: Madeline Small

    NMLS#2049624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    May 12, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    May 12, 2021

    If you're looking for a bank to use for your home loan neighbors bank is one I would recommend though they were not local in my area they were very easy to contact I'm very much on my side did not seem like just a number to them!

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    I appreciate all the help in walking me through the steps of getting a home loan. Great job to everyone who helped me along!

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Chris Service

    NMLS#2049620

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    May 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 8, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 8, 2021

    Loan Officer: Sam Sexauer

    NMLS#1025352

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Thank you very much for helping me out with my home loan!

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    May 5, 2021

    I would definitely reccommend Neighbirs especially as a first time home buyer. The whole process was smooth and the loan officers were friendly, knowledgeable and reassuring.

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    May 5, 2021

    I absolutely loved working with Jessica Seek! She made this experience so easy and was great about communicating with us throughout the entire process. This is our first time buying a house (as you know, it can be stressful), BUT, Jessica did a great job settling our nerves. I would highly recommend working with her!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    May 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Neighbors Bank and their staff made our home buying process so simple and easy. It was a great experience working with this team. Our loan officer was super helpful throughout the whole process. We will definitely be recommending Neighbors Bank to family and friends.

    Loan Officer: Andy Dinovo

    NMLS#2076072

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »