Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 19 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    May 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Apr 30, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Apr 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 28, 2021

    I work full time. It was very easy to keep in contact with my loan officers through e-mail, text or by phone.

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Apr 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Apr 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Chris Service

    NMLS#2049620

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2021

    They work out the best type of loan for you. They work to leave the final closing with the least surprises possible.

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Apr 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 25, 2021

    Great and friendly staff that make it seem personal not just for yourself but for them. The site is so easy to maneuver and easy to follow. From the start to one of the best days of my life. Everyone was readily available and willing to move mountains to help me. I can not begin to express in words how truly great this experience was and especially in this market right now. Holly and Kaleb what a team! Thank you!

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    Apr 24, 2021

    I was sceptical in working with an out of state institution that I found online in buying our home. Thank God that he put this bank in my path. We got a way better deal than what was offered to us by all our local lending institutions. I actually gave our loan officers number number to a manager of a local Wells Fargo branch who was looking to buy a home and wasn't aware of a program that offers 100% financing when he helped us wire our deposit to escrow.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Apr 24, 2021

    Justin and Sara were both fantastic to work with! They kept me informed throughout the whole process and made this experience so easy! Highly recommend and we’ll be back again in the future for any future home purchases or refinances :)

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Apr 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Apr 23, 2021

    The Neighbors Bank loan officers were extremely professional and made this experience as smooth as possible! I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you for all of your hard work and help with this process. - Vanessa

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Apr 23, 2021

    Neighbors Bank is a great place to go when buying a home. The people are amazing and very helpful. They are are your side and make sure to explain every part of the process. Im so glad I went through Neighbors Bank!

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »