Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 20 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2022

    Joshua Gaskins, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 22, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 21, 2022

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2022

    My wife and I had an excellent experience.

    Debi Edge, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2022

    Melissa Janke was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend asking to work with her.

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2022

    Ok, here is the facts that the process of my experience in my VA loan process was one my finest experiences I have had in years. Crystal Washington Neighbors Bank and Adrienne Gill are extremely professional in VA processing of my loan. I was very blessed with these two professional ladies in there field, my trust is forever. Use my name and comments freely.

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 18, 2022

    Jake Gudde, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Gudde

    NMLS#2144626

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Idaho Would Recommend

    Feb 18, 2022

    Joshua Gaskins, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Feb 18, 2022

    Isaac Cox, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Isaac Cox

    NMLS#1918905

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Feb 17, 2022

    They’re number 1 for a reason ♥️

    Andrea Robinson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Andrea Robinson

    NMLS#1564778

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Feb 17, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Feb 17, 2022

    Isaac Cox, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Isaac Cox

    NMLS#1918905

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Feb 17, 2022

    Neighbors Bank reached out immediately after my inquiry into the home buying process. The lender connected with me on a personal level to be certain I received the kind of customer service I deserved. The realty network they partner with paired me with an amazing realtor local to the area that made my search easy knowing they understood my wants. Neighbors Bank exceeded my expectations with great customer service and communication from start to finish and even after my home was purchased.

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Feb 17, 2022

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Feb 17, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Feb 16, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Feb 16, 2022

    If y’all are looking for a great mortgage company look no further than Neighbors Bank. The whole team from the Qualifiers to the Loan Officer will make your experience a pleasure. I highly recommend if your looking to purchase a home give them a call you won’t be disappointed.

    Jake Gudde, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Gudde

    NMLS#2144626

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Feb 16, 2022

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Feb 16, 2022

    Overall an outstanding experience! When buying a home can be so demanding of your time and worries you experience....they make it comfortable. THANKS Neighbirs

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Feb 15, 2022

    Neighbors bank was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. They all were so nice and friendly and happy to help and got back to me fast. Rachael plaggenberg was Absolutely wonderful she did a amazing job. Thank you for everything neighbors bank

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Feb 13, 2022

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Feb 12, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Feb 12, 2022

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 12, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 11, 2022

    Ryan O\'Sullivan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan O\'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Feb 11, 2022

    I’m telling my friends to use them.

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Feb 10, 2022

    Justin & Lindsey made my refinance process amazing! Any questions I had were answered quickly, and I felt cared for every step of the way. Neighbors has a user friendly site that I was able to upload docs to, and review any info in, and it made the process soooo much easier. I’d recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or refinance, and I’ve already started to do so!

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 10, 2022

    They accomplished with ease what other teams couldn't or wouldn't.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »