Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 20 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 22, 2021

    Jessica and team were fantastic to work with. They were extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with! The process was very smooth from start to finish!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Apr 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Andy Dinovo

    NMLS#2076072

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Apr 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 20, 2021

    Neighbors bank took great care of us. Our loan team not only made us feel important, but made us feel like friends! We would recommend Neighbors to anyone looking to purchase a home!

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Apr 20, 2021

    Neighbors bank will help you get a house. Don’t be afraid to ask any questions. I regret not asking questions and it made the process bit more difficult the more you can ask and know the better off and easy the process will be.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Dakota Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Apr 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Apr 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 15, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 15, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Apr 15, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Apr 14, 2021

    This was a great experience for me. The portal is very easy to use and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend neighbors bank

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Apr 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Apr 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Apr 10, 2021

    the entire process was streamline , everyone on the staff was a pleasure to work with. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on. Very much a customer relations team. thank you.

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    Apr 8, 2021

    I began the "loan investigation" process with a brief on-line "teaser form" and submitted it. . Justin Baden, a loan officer, called me within two minutes to follow up and begin the loan app. His demeanor and style, as well as his upfront statements about documentation and other requirements allayed my initial concerns and I moved ahead. No regrets as the process unfolded; at every step Justin's professionalism and genuine personal interest came through. My overall experience exceeded expectations...even from an institution called "Neighbors Bank!" This was my third refinance in the past 15 years...and by far the best!!

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Apr 8, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Apr 8, 2021

    Neighbors Bank provided me a low refinance rate with some of the lowest fees in the industry. The entire process was performed online via their web portal; making upload and review of files so easy. Thank you Neighbors Bank and Carson Honse.

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Apr 8, 2021

    I also worked with Lindsey Forck, who was the coordinator. She was positive, responsive, efficient and communicative. The combo of Lindsey and Steve were the like the Wonder Twins (if you watched cartoons in the 80s ... :))

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Apr 8, 2021

    lock in rates asap! they don't monitor them as closely as I would like

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Apr 8, 2021

    My loan officer Holly Bellis is a treasure for this company. I truly hope and believe that Neighbors Bank is able to provide all of their customers with the same experience that I had.

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »