Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 20 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 21, 2021

    Neighbors Bank, I recommend you! Great job!

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 21, 2021

    Thank you neighbors bank for such a positive experience and the amazing teams you employ. I won't go anywhere else.

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Oct 21, 2021

    Neighbors is the the best option for your real estate needs.

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Did you catch how wonderful Lisa did at her job? She gets 10 out of 5 stars 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Dalton Alvey

    NMLS#2144624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Neighbors Bank is a mortgage lending bank that I will heavily consider going through time and time again. Wonderful people with wonderful attitudes to make buying a house as wonderful a time as they can make it!

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wyoming Would Recommend

    Oct 19, 2021

    Thank you for all your help and making the process less scary

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Oct 19, 2021

    Stay away from this bank. Run! Chris Y., Ashley H. And Kaleb L. are dishonest and sketchy. I will never do business with them again.

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Washington Would Recommend

    Oct 19, 2021

    What started as an experiment to see if I could even qualify for a loan ended in the house of my dreams. This would have never happened without Neighbors Bank. Everyone there worked so hard to see this through for me. Thank you all for making this journey even possible.

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 19, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made my home buying experience fun and stress free! My wife and I couldn’t have been happier with our loan officer Ryan and the rest of the staff!

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Oct 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Rhode Island Would Recommend

    Oct 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Oct 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Oct 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Oct 15, 2021

    Thank Heavens I had Jessica Seek from Neighbor's Bank as my loan officer.

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Oct 15, 2021

    As a first time home buyer, we had so many questions and we faced many obstacles along the way. Neighbors Bank helped us work around them, and made the purchase of our home one of the best experiences we could ask for. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them in the future!

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Oct 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Isaac Cox

    NMLS#1918905

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Oct 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Oct 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Oct 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป