Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 21 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Oct 12, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 12, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Oct 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Oct 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Oct 10, 2021

    The mortgage team who worked on my loan package was amazing! Buying a house in Virginia and working with an out-of-state lender and military-deployed realtor was quite challenging. Nonetheless, Mr. Dalton Alvey and his team worked diligently despite the time differences between the three of us to get me into my forever home. Mr. Alvey, you are the epitome of dedication and world-class customer service!! Thank you! 🏠🌻

    Loan Officer: Dalton Alvey

    NMLS#2144624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Oct 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Oct 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Massachusetts Would Recommend

    Oct 8, 2021

    We are grateful to Neighbors for a great loan officer, Jake Cowan, and a solid team behind him for their hard work, efficiency and professionalism..

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Oct 8, 2021

    This is a great bank that cares about you. They were prompt with all the answers I needed and easy to communicate with.I highly recommend.

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Oct 8, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 8, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Oct 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Oct 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Oct 7, 2021

    💯 percent recommend Neighbors Bank, they really work with you and keep you updated.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Oct 7, 2021

    Steve and Kayla were outstanding! Awesome job walking me through all the steps necessary, getting documents lined up, etc. I wouldn’t hesitate a bit in recommending these folks to anyone looking for a mortgage!!

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Oct 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Oct 6, 2021

    We went in blind and our rep did everything she could to help us through the process! It was a stressful process but Neighbors Bank made it easier to navigate!

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Oct 5, 2021

    Neighbors bank needs to be quicker in responding.

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Oct 5, 2021

    It was great.

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Oct 5, 2021

    Mackoy Staloch and Monica Fulkerson were both absolutely FANTASTIC to work with! The entire process went smooth and as quick as possible. The whole team at Neighbors Bank is incredible!

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Oct 4, 2021

    Make sure you understand what is going on. Keep bugging them or you won't get any answers. The best way to put it the right hand doesn't know what the left hand is doing and neither will talk to you. We were upfront about everything and they waited until 3 weeks before our closing date to tell us we didn't qualify for the loan that we were trying to get. We had been sending stuff to them and answering their questions for almost 2 months at that time. So we had to change our loan type and nobody knew what was going on. We finally two days before closing knew we had our loan for sure but still wasn't sure what our closing costs were going to be.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Oct 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Oct 2, 2021

    They were very helpful and friendly

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 1, 2021

    I work with Veterans United in Columbia, MO, a lot! They referred me to Neighbors bank as their civilian bank, and I am so THANKFUL! They have this down to a science, and THAT knowledge base made this the most expensive purchase to date for myself that I have ever made, as easy and stress free as humanly possible! Thank you Meredith, Steve, and Addie!

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป