Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 22 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2021

    The loan officers are very helpful. They make the process very easy and quick!

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2021

    My experience with Neighbors Bank was great, I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Loan Officer: Sam Sexauer

    NMLS#1025352

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2021

    Lindsey Forck also did an exceptional job.

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Mar 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    Mar 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Idaho Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2021

    Home buying can be stessful, but I truly got blessed with an awesome team. Couldn’t be more lucky.

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2021

    Overall I had personal obstacles to overcome and the whole team was there to help me get my home. Thank you

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 16, 2021

    Thank you to everybody in the process. We are so blessed to have this house and an affordable mortgage.

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 16, 2021

    I just want to say thank you to everyone on the team that helped my wife and I get into our first home! Words cannot describe how happy and appreciative we are. Thank you!

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Mar 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 15, 2021

    Heather was the absolute best. She was knowledgeable and so patient with all of our questions. She kept the process on track and made sure we closed on time in our tight window.

    Loan Officer: Heather Shafer

    NMLS#1241088

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Mar 14, 2021

    Great team to work with and very knowledgeable!

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Mar 13, 2021

    Will refer Neighbors bank to family and friends.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 13, 2021

    Neighbors bank gave me the lowest rate of any company. Steve Vuckovich and his team were easy to communicate with, respectful, and kind. I will recommend him to others in the family and friends who are wanting to buy or refi.

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Colorado Would Recommend

    Mar 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Delaware Would Recommend

    Mar 10, 2021

    I highly recommend the Neighbors Bank. The rate was great and the process was very smooth. Dave was very helpful and explained everything clearly. Also, he was always available. He always returned my calls and answered my questions. I highly recommend Neighbors Bank.

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »