Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 22 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 29, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 28, 2022

    Thank you, Neighbors Bank! I would highly recommend your services!

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 28, 2022

    They went above and beyond to get the loan that was best for us. Even with the difficult circumstances and challenges we faced, this was the first loan company that we ever came across, who fought tooth and nail to get us what we needed. Jamie & Melissa were absolutely phenomenal to work with. Also, our Pipeline Coordinator, Heather, was absolutely incredible with how persistent and dedicated she was to getting things done. I will always 10/10 recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone looking to purchase a home in the future!

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Jan 28, 2022

    it was a pleasant process working with neighbors bank they took care of every detail and aspect of the process and worked very quickly my request highly recommended I had an excellent experience

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Rhode Island Would Recommend

    Jan 28, 2022

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jan 28, 2022

    The loan process through Neighbors Bank was incredibly smooth and timely. My loan officer was amazing and made everything seemless. I would absolutely use them again.

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Jan 28, 2022

    If you want a professional lender that cares and will hold your hand virtually every step of the way on you purchasing process of a new home go with Neighbour's and get Rachel Plaggenberg as your loan officer.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    About a year ago we were in the process of buying a home that did not happen.\nWe were using a local mortgage company and it was a nightmare. We chose to find a firm based on reviews, not location or "who you know".\nBest decision ever!! There is not one thing I can say negative towards Neighbors Bank.\nJeff and his team have the best communication and service you just don't find anymore these days. No doubt for us to recommend and do future business with this company.\nTop Notch!!

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    Matt Ponder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    Mackoy Staloch, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 26, 2022

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 26, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Jan 25, 2022

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jan 25, 2022

    Neighbor's Bank was exceptional to work with! Everyone we dealt with was super friendly and informative. Rachael Plaggenberg was by far the best Loan officer we have had ever worked with. She was always a pleasure and friendly! We feel like she treated us like a part of her family! Daryn Ennis was our pipeline coordinator and she was always helpful in all aspects of the process. She would always answer our questions in a timely manner and assisted with any thing we needed to provide.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 25, 2022

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 25, 2022

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Jan 25, 2022

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 24, 2022

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Jan 22, 2022

    I would recommend highly.

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Jan 21, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 21, 2022

    I would definetely recommend neighbors bank to anyone looking to buy a home

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 20, 2022

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    Jan 18, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 18, 2022

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jan 18, 2022

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 18, 2022

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Jan 16, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป