Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 23 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2021

    I'll buy another home before I retire. I'll use Neighbors Bank and I'll request Chris Serice.

    Loan Officer: Chris Service

    NMLS#2049620

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 9, 2021

    Everyone involved made this a painless transaction for myself and my fiancé Liz. Thank you.

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 8, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Massachusetts Would Recommend

    Mar 6, 2021

    Definitely go with Neighbors Bank! They take care of you through the whole process and makes you feel like like you’re working with family!

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Mar 5, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Josh and Monica were all extremely helpful. They were punctual with responding to questions or concerns I had and made the overall process a seamless transition. I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family looking to purchase a home.Thank you all!

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 4, 2021

    The online system was easy to use and my loan team was quick to communicate every step of the way. I would recommend Ashley and her team to anyone looking for a home or refinance!

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Mar 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 3, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 3, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Mar 3, 2021

    I would highly recommend they made this process go smoothly and helped me

    Loan Officer: Chris Service

    NMLS#2049620

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Mar 3, 2021

    As a first time home buyer, Jamie, Joshua and my real estate agent, Irv made the whole process as stress free as possible. They were always pleasant & super positive. Any question I had they answered right away. All in all, purchasing my home was actually a wonderful experience.

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Mar 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Mar 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Chris Service

    NMLS#2049620

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Feb 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 26, 2021

    I would highly recommend going through Neighbors Bank and working with Dave Lawson as he put in the effort and care needed to go through something as stressful as a refinance it initial home loan. The team at neighbors bank kept things moving and truly cared for us in the process and made sure we were knowledgeable in what was going on.

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Feb 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 26, 2021

    Loan Officer: Sam Sexauer

    NMLS#1025352

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »