Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 23 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jan 15, 2022

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jan 15, 2022

    Jessica and her team are absolutely amazing. Open communication and friendly conversation are welcomed, and that’s exactly how I felt working with the Neighbors Bank family. Thank you for making the process smooth!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 15, 2022

    Joshua Gaskins, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Hampshire Would Recommend

    Jan 15, 2022

    I am so very pleased with Neighbors Bank. They have quite a system and a very progressive mortgage process. It was easily understood, and very well designed. They helped me stay well informed and on task. My loan officer was personable, available, and hard working. This was the 8th home purchase experience for me and it was by far the best. That says a lot considering the stressful real estate market these days.\nHighly recommend!

    Matt Ponder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 14, 2022

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 14, 2022

    From beginning to end, our potentially painful homebuying process was made super easy and fun. Highly recommend this company!

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 14, 2022

    Run away from this bank and go somewhere else.I want to return the gift I got because frankly, I don't want the reminder of this ordeal.

    Lisa Kirk, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 13, 2022

    Neighbors Bank was thorough and transparent through the entire process. The staff is diligent and hardworking to get you closed and in your new home as fast as possible!

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 12, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Jan 12, 2022

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 12, 2022

    Working with Jessica and Jenna’s team made being a first time home buyer so much less scary and overwhelming. They were always available for questions I had and kept me updated through the whole process. I can’t thank them enough!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Jan 12, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 12, 2022

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 11, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 11, 2022

    Isaac Cox, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Isaac Cox

    NMLS#1918905

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 11, 2022

    As a first time home buyer. If I could offer any advice. Use a local bank. I thought this was gonna be a easy process. I would receive all this help. It didn’t work like that. It took forever, months I’m talking. No one would return calls. My closing got rescheduled at least 5 times.\nI wouldn’t recommend this bank to anyone.

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Jan 11, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 9, 2022

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 9, 2022

    Thank you Mr Franklin and his staff for all your help

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jan 8, 2022

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 8, 2022

    Mackoy Staloch, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 7, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Mackoy Staloch, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2022

    Joshua Gaskins, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »