Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 24 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Sep 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Sep 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Sep 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Sep 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Massachusetts Would Recommend

    Sep 10, 2021

    Christian Bokina such an amazing guy. Very helpful responsive and I would definitely recommend him. My family love the board games. Thank you for helping us make memories.

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Sep 9, 2021

    Mr. Pete and Ms. Rachel both know their job really well. They definitely kept their end of the deal and I am a proud home owner. First time home buyer. Fantastic job guys!

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Sep 9, 2021

    Best thing I ever did was contact Neighbors Bank to refinance my home. They gave me the lowest rate available and led me through the process step by step. My credit score is now through the roof and my monthly bills are totally manageable, thanks to Neighbors. I would highly recommend their thorough and honest service to anyone looking for a loan.

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Sep 9, 2021

    Thanks for everything, and being quick to fix any issues.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Sep 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Sep 9, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Sep 7, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made my home buying experience a positive experience. Their team was very helpful and friendly and always available when I had questions.

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Sep 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Sep 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Sep 7, 2021

    Amazing. Helped every step of the way.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Sep 6, 2021

    Team work with Neighbors Bank.

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Sep 5, 2021

    I had a great experience with Neighbors bank.

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Sep 5, 2021

    My first time buying a house and it was so easy! Should have done this years ago and would have if I'd known how simple it would be with Neighbors Bank!

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Sep 4, 2021

    Thank you neighbors Bank

    Loan Officer: Isaac Cox

    NMLS#1918905

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 4, 2021

    No where else you need to look. Neighbors bank has cornered the market on service. We felt valued and appreciated from start to even now, well after we’ve moved into our home.

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Sep 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Sep 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Sep 3, 2021

    I plan to tell everyone, who is looking to purchase a home where to start....

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Sep 3, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Sep 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »