Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 25 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Dec 24, 2021

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wyoming Would Recommend

    Dec 24, 2021

    Ryan Herman, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    This company has it down to a science, it’s not hard or confusing. Plug in the info needed and they will fight to get you the best rate at a price that works for you. I had an amazing experience with the refi and it can happen to you too. USE NEIGHBORS BANK! You seriously won’t regret it.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nevada Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    Your experience with Neighbors Bank will be A+!

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2021

    Steve Meyer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 22, 2021

    Justin and his team were phenomenal to work with. They were always available to answer my many questions and were always so polite and prompt. They made the process so easy and turned around my refinance in record time. 11/10 would recommend Justin and his team for your loan!

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Dec 22, 2021

    Joshua Gaskins, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Dec 22, 2021

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Dec 21, 2021

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 21, 2021

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 21, 2021

    We went with Neighbors because they were knowledgeable with USDA loans and were very helpful in helping us get through the process. Chris made sure we got into our new home as quick as possible.

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arizona Would Recommend

    Dec 20, 2021

    This was by far the best experience I have had to deal with when buying a home. all parties involved were fantastic, from start to finish. if I did it all again I would choose the same parties again, I rate everyone 5-STARS!!!!

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Dakota Would Recommend

    Dec 20, 2021

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Dec 20, 2021

    I'm very happy with the job Neighbors Bank did in helping me get a new home.

    Ryan Herman, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in New Hampshire Would Recommend

    Dec 19, 2021

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 18, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made the whole home buying process easy for this first time home buyer. They walked me through every step and made it easy. Great customer service as well!

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2021

    Jake Cowan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2021

    Dalton Alvey, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Dalton Alvey

    NMLS#2144624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 17, 2021

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2021

    Working with neighbors bank is worth the time, I am even going through them with the purchase of my mothers house now

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2021

    This life changing experience was definitely one to remember. I’m completely satisfied with my team of super hero’s 😁

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2021

    Lisa Kirk, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2021

    If you choose Neighbors Bank. Ask for Joshua Gaskins and his team. We had nothing but the best experience buying our first home. They will go above and beyond to get you in your dream home.

    Joshua Gaskins, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2021

    Neighbors Bank is a trusted bank for home loan financing .The home loan team was very caring and did everything possible for my family & I to get a home .If you need a home loan , trust Neighbors bank .

    Ryan O\'Sullivan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan O\'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Dec 16, 2021

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2021

    Debi Edge, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2021

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »