Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 26 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 14, 2021

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 14, 2021

    Debi Edge, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 13, 2021

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Dec 13, 2021

    Jake Cowan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Dec 13, 2021

    10/10 would recommend

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 11, 2021

    Jessica Jamison knocked this home loan process out of the park! I had literally zero stress the entire time and she always got back to me whenever I had a question. I loved being able to utilize the online portal and see what stage my loan was at. It’s really user friendly and that’s a game changer in my book! Jenna Doolittle was the pipeline coordinator on my loan and she was super helpful in explaining why Neighbors Bank needed certain documents from me throughout the process and her communication was incredible as well! Thank you for everything, Jessica & Jenna!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 11, 2021

    Pete Trapani, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 11, 2021

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    Dec 10, 2021

    Pete Trapani, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Dec 10, 2021

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 10, 2021

    Neighbors bank really needs to get the stuff together. Work on communication skills. And get a more organized software for there company to prevent sending same documents 3-5 times.

    John Roberts, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: John Roberts

    NMLS#2110131

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Dec 10, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2021

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2021

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2021

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2021

    Matt Ponder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2021

    The staff were professional and extremely personable. The made this a great experience.

    Mackoy Staloch, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2021

    Jake Cowan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2021

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2021

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2021

    John Roberts, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: John Roberts

    NMLS#2110131

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 8, 2021

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Dec 8, 2021

    Neighbors Bank was and excellent choice for us. The team was super friendly and they made the home buying process easy. Using stable technology, and excellent customer service, and knowledge to get the loan approved! I Highly recommend them.

    Tasha Williams, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tasha Williams

    NMLS#844200

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Dec 8, 2021

    I would recommend Neighbors bank to home buyers

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Dec 8, 2021

    Jake Cowan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Cowan

    NMLS#1884436

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Dec 7, 2021

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Dec 7, 2021

    It wasn't an easy process but it's so rewarding at the end. Everyone was wonderful and encouraging and we are very grateful

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 7, 2021

    Jessica and Jenna were both great! I got quick responses each time I asked a question and was always kept up to date on where we were in the process. The whole process was smooth and fast and painless thanks to both of them.

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Dec 4, 2021

    Steve Meyer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »