Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 29 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Neighbors Bank is easy to work with the loan officer are super nice and very helpful.

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Rhode Island Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    I had such a great experience with everyone I worked with at neighbors! Not only were they friendly, patient, knowledgeable but buying a house can be stressful and they know how to expedite things to get it done!

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    The experience with using Neighbors Bank for our financial needs was smooth, professional, and comfortable during a stressful time in our country with the Covid 18 virus pandemic.

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    USDA is an excellent option for people looking for a rural home with 0% down and great interest rates. Neighbors bank was a great option for getting one. They were easy to work with and got me a better rate than I expected!

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Professional, quick and responsive! My Pipeline Coordinator Kathryn was amazing too!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Idaho Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Neighbors Bank exceeded my expectations. Melissa Janke was the best loan officer I could have asked for! I found Neighbors Bank online and didn't expect much, but I was so wrong. Within a couple of days they had sent us a welcome packet and that was foreshadowing to what was to come. I chose Neighbors Bank because the responses Melissa would send to my questions came so fast! It could be a Saturday or Sunday and within minutes of sending her an email we would have a response. When it came time to make an offer and I had questions about next steps I knew that Melissa would have them answered within minutes. Sure enough she responded in under 5 minutes on a Saturday!!! They weren't just fast, they also got us a killer interest rate on our first home! Shortly before we made the move to our new home Melissa had surprised us with an Amazon package with some board games for family game night in our new home. It was definitely a finishing touch to an already great experience. If you are trying to decide between lenders then stop and go with Neighbors bank.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made buying our home extremely easy. This was our third home purchase and even though we did the entire process online we always felt like our loan team was available to answer any of our questions and help us get through the process quickly and painlessly. In fact, their online system for uploading documents and walking through all the steps to get our mortgage was pure genius. We HIGHLY recommend Neighbors to anyone looking for a new home or to refinance their current mortgage. The team can't be beat!

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    I have refer serveral people to Neighbors bank. It was a great experience and i would use them again.

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    You will not be disappointed with Neighbor's Bank. They are eager to get you settled into your new home. They explain everything if you have a question. The portal is also very easy to use and upload documents. They gave me adequate time to provide the information needed to approve my loan. My experience from start to finish was so simple and not stressful at all!

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Great home buying experience from start to finish.

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป