Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 32 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 1, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made the whole home financing process unbelievably easy! The web portal is easy to navigate and the staff is always available to help. They expedited the process, making it quick and painless!

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Dec 31, 2020

    Steve is an amazing employee. For my first time home buying experience he was everything I could ask for.

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Dec 31, 2020

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 30, 2020

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 30, 2020

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 30, 2020

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Dec 29, 2020

    Thank you guys for your hard work, wish to you best in New Year!

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 28, 2020

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Dec 28, 2020

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Dec 28, 2020

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Dec 28, 2020

    I have nothing but praise for the entire staff that I had the pleasure of working with at Neighbors Bank. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 25, 2020

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Dec 25, 2020

    I had a great team of ladies. Alayna and Melissa are true gems. Both ladies were easy to work with and helped me tremendously!

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Dec 24, 2020

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 24, 2020

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2020

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2020

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 23, 2020

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Dec 19, 2020

    When I first applied, I wasn't expecting to get approved. Then I did. Heard from Neighbors bank and explained that and they understood. Their wa no pressure to hurry. Took about a month for me to grasp the reality that I could do it. Started looking, saw a few. Found the house, made offer, closed in just over a month after they accepted. So quick.... Thank you all!

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 18, 2020

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 18, 2020

    I’ve already recommended Neighbors Bank and Justin Baden to friends and family who might be looking to finance a home. Everything was stress-free and super simple. Justin and his team were great to work with!

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2020

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2020

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Idaho Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2020

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 17, 2020

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »