Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 33 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 27, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made this experience incredibly easy. As a first time homebuyer, they made sure everything was explained and they kept us up to date with our current status and what was to come. They are completely transparent and easy to work with. Thank you Carson and Kari for all of the help!

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Craig Caringer

    NMLS#2076084

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    May 25, 2021

    They made the process very easy. I shopped around with a few other lenders and I settled on this one because of the competitive rates and fees, but also because of the pleasant interactions I had with the staff.

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    May 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    May 22, 2021

    Very helpful and professional

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    May 22, 2021

    Overall timing was great

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    May 22, 2021

    Always check your to do list!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Wonderful company allowing people to fulfill the dream of home ownership

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    It had been about 14 years since I had purchased a home. Things are quite different now. And this time, was just me. The technology was time saving, my loan officer was amazing, the whole process from start to finish was a great home buying experience.

    Loan Officer: Andy Dinovo

    NMLS#2076072

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    May 15, 2021

    Loan Officer: Bradley Meinke

    NMLS#2110142

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    May 14, 2021

    For a company that says they are there to support first time home buyers it sure didn’t feel that way. Luckily my loan officer was amazingly supportive in spite of the other agents handling my case being the opposite.

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    I am beyond impressed, from my initial conversation with David Frees to completing everything with my loan officer Madeline Berwanger Small the entire process far exceeded my expectations. David was honest and knowledgeable and Madeline was a pleasure to work with. I was very impressed with how quickly my calls and emails were returned and how efficient the entire process was. Madeline took the time to answer any questions I had and even reached out to me on the day of closing. These people care and just don’t consider you another “transaction”. I would highly recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone without hesitation. If you’re looking for less stressful way to go through this process this bank and these people are for you.

    Loan Officer: Madeline Small

    NMLS#2049624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    May 12, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    May 12, 2021

    If you're looking for a bank to use for your home loan neighbors bank is one I would recommend though they were not local in my area they were very easy to contact I'm very much on my side did not seem like just a number to them!

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »