Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 34 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 2, 2020

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Nov 25, 2020

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Washington Would Recommend

    Nov 24, 2020

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Nov 24, 2020

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    Nov 22, 2020

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Nov 21, 2020

    If you are looking to make home buying and getting a mortgage less scary by having a great team work with you, Neighbors Bank is the company to turn to. Getting pre-qualified, pre-approved, and right up to the closing, my team was there for me. 10 out of 10 stars for my experience with 11 stars going to Jami Clevenger.

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 19, 2020

    Neighbors Bank made the process of filing for a loan easy and super accessible. Would absolutely recommend anyone to use their service!!!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Nov 18, 2020

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 18, 2020

    Will recommend to anybody to go through them.

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Nov 17, 2020

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Nov 15, 2020

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Nov 13, 2020

    Doing business with Neighbors Bank was one of the best decisions we have ever made. Everyone was friendly and professional. The process was clear and simple. They answer questions quickly and the online "to do" lists make everything easy. From looking at our first property to closing, it took us a mere six weeks!

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Hampshire Would Recommend

    Nov 12, 2020

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Nov 11, 2020

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Nov 11, 2020

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Nov 10, 2020

    Melissa Janke and Sara Treat did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend Neighbors Bank for a mortgage.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Nov 10, 2020

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Nov 10, 2020

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Nov 8, 2020

    No additional comments.

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    Nov 6, 2020

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Nov 5, 2020

    they are the shiznit! if you're unsure of the process and don't wanna get screwed, go with Neighbors Bank and you'll come out the other side with the best home buying experience imaginable. you'll leave feeling like you know everything there is to know about home buying. they're 5-Star excellent!!!!!

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Nov 4, 2020

    Highly recommend. Jessica and Kathryn are kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable. They made my first home buying experience so easy and stress free.

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Nov 4, 2020

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars

    Nov 1, 2020

    Although David did a great job once he took over my case, I would never choose to work with Neighbors bank again. I would not recommend to my friends and family to go through neighbors bank. The customer service and communication is majorly lacking and needs to be fixed. I am very disappointed with neighbors bank and cannot wait to refinance my loan so I no longer have to deal with neighbors bank.

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Oct 31, 2020

    You have a lot of options when shopping for a mortgage, be sure to choose a bank that has your best interest in mind and can provide you with personalized service to meet your needs. If your not quite ready for a mortgage but would like to know your options and qualifications I highly recommend Neighbors Bank!

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 30, 2020

    Loan Officer: Myles Cade

    NMLS#1956541

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Oct 28, 2020

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 28, 2020

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 28, 2020

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Colorado Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank will do whatever they can to make your home buying experience as smooth as possible. Yes, their is a lot of hard work included with the process, from both parties. The buyer and the lender. So much paperwork and documentation. But, if your the buyer and you really want the house, you will be patient and do all the tasks that are giving to you, and submit the documentation right away, there will be no problems. Then the lenders will not be hassling you. Everyone is different I know, but like I told Chris, patience is a virtue. Thank you to Neighbors bank, I processed my loan application in July or August I can’t remember, but was in a house by October. Neighbors bank and their dedicated staff are highly recommended!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »