Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 34 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    I appreciate all the help in walking me through the steps of getting a home loan. Great job to everyone who helped me along!

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Chris Service

    NMLS#2049620

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    May 10, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 8, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 8, 2021

    Loan Officer: Sam Sexauer

    NMLS#1025352

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Thank you very much for helping me out with my home loan!

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    May 5, 2021

    I would definitely reccommend Neighbirs especially as a first time home buyer. The whole process was smooth and the loan officers were friendly, knowledgeable and reassuring.

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    May 5, 2021

    I absolutely loved working with Jessica Seek! She made this experience so easy and was great about communicating with us throughout the entire process. This is our first time buying a house (as you know, it can be stressful), BUT, Jessica did a great job settling our nerves. I would highly recommend working with her!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    May 5, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Neighbors Bank and their staff made our home buying process so simple and easy. It was a great experience working with this team. Our loan officer was super helpful throughout the whole process. We will definitely be recommending Neighbors Bank to family and friends.

    Loan Officer: Andy Dinovo

    NMLS#2076072

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    May 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    May 4, 2021

    I got my loan with Neighbors Bank only because that was who USDA recommended for my type of loan. The whole process was a headache and I was completely prepared to walk away from the loan and buying my house just because I was done dealing with the people assigned to my account. I don't recommend this bank if everyone else there works the same way

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    May 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป