Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

3,469

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 3,469 reviews

    Starting on Page 36 of 116. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Apr 15, 2023

    Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

    NMLS#2009617

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    This was such a great experience, from start to finish! Quick approval, early clear to close and no surprises! I couldn't have asked for a better team.

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Apr 15, 2023

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 15, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Idaho Would Recommend

    Apr 15, 2023

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    The team was fantastic

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    I have been absolutely blown away with the service I've received. Have already began recommending Neighbors Bank to anyone I talk to that's even considering buying a home.

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Made my dream a reality! Can't thank Kolby and Tessa enough! You guys are awesome!!

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Apr 13, 2023

    Christian Gentil, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Gentil

    NMLS#2355963

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Apr 12, 2023

    Heather Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Heather Yackley

    NMLS#1241088

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Apr 12, 2023

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Everyone that I dealt with at neighbors bank was very helpful being a first time homebuyer they walked me through everything I need to know my experience was great with them

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Apr 11, 2023

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 10, 2023

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 10, 2023

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 10, 2023

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    Apr 10, 2023

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Apr 9, 2023

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Working with Melissa was an amazing experience. She's an awesome person. She's AMAZING at her job. Thank you, for helping my family to purchase our first home.

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank made our home buying experience a total win.

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank was worth going through made a stressful time alot smoother than I expected and worked with me even though I haven't fully adulted in life lol

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Apr 8, 2023

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Apr 8, 2023

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 8, 2023

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Apr 7, 2023

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Apr 7, 2023

    Neighbor’s bank has a very big lack of communication and lack of checking documents. The client will end up having to do the diligence of communicating with everyone and checking in. This experience has been a long and tedious one, and I will never do it with Neighbor’s Bank again.

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Apr 7, 2023

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Apr 6, 2023

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Apr 5, 2023

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »