Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1635

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1635 reviews

    Starting on Page 38 of 55. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Steve Meyer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    It had been about 14 years since I had purchased a home. Things are quite different now. And this time, was just me. The technology was time saving, my loan officer was amazing, the whole process from start to finish was a great home buying experience.

    Andy Dinovo, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Andy Dinovo

    NMLS#2076072

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 14, 2021

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    May 14, 2021

    For a company that says they are there to support first time home buyers it sure didn’t feel that way. Luckily my loan officer was amazingly supportive in spite of the other agents handling my case being the opposite.

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    I am beyond impressed, from my initial conversation with David Frees to completing everything with my loan officer Madeline Berwanger Small the entire process far exceeded my expectations. David was honest and knowledgeable and Madeline was a pleasure to work with. I was very impressed with how quickly my calls and emails were returned and how efficient the entire process was. Madeline took the time to answer any questions I had and even reached out to me on the day of closing. These people care and just don’t consider you another “transaction”. I would highly recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone without hesitation. If you’re looking for less stressful way to go through this process this bank and these people are for you.

    Madeline Small, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Madeline Small

    NMLS#2049624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    May 13, 2021

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    May 12, 2021

    If you\'re looking for a bank to use for your home loan neighbors bank is one I would recommend though they were not local in my area they were very easy to contact I\'m very much on my side did not seem like just a number to them!

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    May 12, 2021

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    I appreciate all the help in walking me through the steps of getting a home loan. Great job to everyone who helped me along!

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Jake Presti, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Chris Service, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Service

    NMLS#2049620

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 11, 2021

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    May 10, 2021

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 8, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 8, 2021

    Sam Sexauer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Sam Sexauer

    NMLS#1025352

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    May 7, 2021

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Thank you very much for helping me out with my home loan!

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    May 6, 2021

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »