Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 46 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Apr 23, 2021

    Neighbors Bank is a great place to go when buying a home. The people are amazing and very helpful. They are are your side and make sure to explain every part of the process. Im so glad I went through Neighbors Bank!

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 22, 2021

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 22, 2021

    Jessica and team were fantastic to work with. They were extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with! The process was very smooth from start to finish!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Apr 22, 2021

    Andy Dinovo, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Andy Dinovo

    NMLS#2076072

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 22, 2021

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 21, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 21, 2021

    My closing attorney said we had the best rate he had seen cross his desk

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 21, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Apr 21, 2021

    Pete Trapani, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 20, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 20, 2021

    Neighbors bank took great care of us. Our loan team not only made us feel important, but made us feel like friends! We would recommend Neighbors to anyone looking to purchase a home!

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Apr 20, 2021

    Neighbors bank will help you get a house. Don’t be afraid to ask any questions. I regret not asking questions and it made the process bit more difficult the more you can ask and know the better off and easy the process will be.

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Dakota Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 17, 2021

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 17, 2021

    Dave Lawson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 17, 2021

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Apr 17, 2021

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 17, 2021

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 16, 2021

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 15, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Apr 15, 2021

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Apr 15, 2021

    This was a great experience for me. The portal is very easy to use and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend neighbors bank

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Apr 14, 2021

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Apr 13, 2021

    I would not refinance with Neighbors Bank. My experience with he bank was not acceptable. For individuals with excellent financial credentials, it is simply not satisfactory to have to endure a very lengthy and frustrating process. The only reason I didn\'t \"pull the plug\" on the refinancing was that I already had put in so much time and effort in the process. Every time I\'d provide 5 documents, I would receive a request for 5 more.

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Apr 11, 2021

    Kaleb Leeper, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Apr 10, 2021

    the entire process was streamline , everyone on the staff was a pleasure to work with. I never felt like I didn\'t know what was going on. Very much a customer relations team. thank you.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    Apr 9, 2021

    I began the \"loan investigation\" process with a brief on-line \"teaser form\" and submitted it. . Justin Baden, a loan officer, called me within two minutes to follow up and begin the loan app. His demeanor and style, as well as his upfront statements about documentation and other requirements allayed my initial concerns and I moved ahead. No regrets as the process unfolded; at every step Justin\'s professionalism and genuine personal interest came through. My overall experience exceeded expectations...even from an institution called \"Neighbors Bank!\" This was my third refinance in the past 15 years...and by far the best!!

    Justin Baden, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Apr 8, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »