Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 48 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Mar 27, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Mar 27, 2021

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Mar 26, 2021

    Pete Trapani, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2021

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2021

    The loan officers are very helpful. They make the process very easy and quick!

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Delaware Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 25, 2021

    My experience with Neighbors Bank was great, I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Sam Sexauer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Sam Sexauer

    NMLS#1025352

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Mar 24, 2021

    A+ service all the way, from preapproval to closing, I highly recommend Neighbors Bank for you mortgage needs.

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Mar 24, 2021

    Steve Meyer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2021

    Lindsey Forck also did an exceptional job.

    Dave Lawson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2021

    Jake Presti, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Mar 20, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    Mar 20, 2021

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 19, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Idaho Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2021

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2021

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2021

    Home buying can be stessful, but I truly got blessed with an awesome team. Couldn’t be more lucky.

    Steve Meyer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2021

    Brian Barber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2021

    Overall I had personal obstacles to overcome and the whole team was there to help me get my home. Thank you

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 16, 2021

    Thank you to everybody in the process. We are so blessed to have this house and an affordable mortgage.

    Steve Meyer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 16, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 16, 2021

    I just want to say thank you to everyone on the team that helped my wife and I get into our first home! Words cannot describe how happy and appreciative we are. Thank you!

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Mar 16, 2021

    Kaleb Leeper, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 15, 2021

    Heather was the absolute best. She was knowledgeable and so patient with all of our questions. She kept the process on track and made sure we closed on time in our tight window.

    Heather Shafer, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Heather Shafer

    NMLS#1241088

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Mar 14, 2021

    Great team to work with and very knowledgeable!

    Matt Ponder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Mar 13, 2021

    Will refer Neighbors bank to family and friends.

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 13, 2021

    Neighbors bank gave me the lowest rate of any company. Steve Vuckovich and his team were easy to communicate with, respectful, and kind. I will recommend him to others in the family and friends who are wanting to buy or refi.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »