Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 49 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2020

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2020

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 15, 2020

    This was the best experience one could ask for when going through the mortgage approval process. All communications were prompt and specific. The mortgage team was very courteous and friendly.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Dec 12, 2020

    Our loan team (Holly, Chris) were very efficient, made our 1st home buying process easier. They were transparent every step of the way.nMost importantly they got an great interest rate.

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 11, 2020

    Jake was wonderful and so pleasant to work with.

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Dec 11, 2020

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Holly and Chris are exceptional and informative. I have been recommending and talking very highly of them and Neighbors Bank to everyone I know.

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 10, 2020

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 10, 2020

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 10, 2020

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 10, 2020

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 10, 2020

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2020

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 9, 2020

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 8, 2020

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 8, 2020

    Jessica and Kathryn were AWESOME. They worked so hard for us, to get us the best deal, whether it be the rate or the cash to close. We always felt like a priority, and they made the loan process MUCH smoother than previous lenders that we have worked with. They were both available with anything we wanted or needed, and even got us to successfully close 19 days early! Good stuff.

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 8, 2020

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 8, 2020

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 8, 2020

    Excellent bank that will go above and beyond to provide you excellent service. Kind, knowledgeable bankers that know how to do their job and make the home buying process less stressful. Kudos to you Neighbors Bank!

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Dec 5, 2020

    Every team member at Neighbors that we worked with was more than helpful. Each of them did their role and more. We did not use a real estate agent (due to the sellers wishes) and we’re first first home buyers. Annie, Lyndsy, and Chris made the process as easy as I think it could possibly be. Communication was there almost daily over the 4.5 month process. All of the million questions we had we’re answered. We we’re wary at first wondering actually “how easy” it would be having everything done online and we are now very grateful that everything was done online. It made the process that much easier especially with our work schedules. I wouldn’t think twice about going back to Neighbors.

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Dec 4, 2020

    Loan Officer: Myles Cade

    NMLS#1956541

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    Would Recommend

    Dec 2, 2020

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Dec 2, 2020

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Nov 25, 2020

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Washington Would Recommend

    Nov 24, 2020

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Nov 24, 2020

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Mexico Would Recommend

    Nov 22, 2020

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Nov 21, 2020

    If you are looking to make home buying and getting a mortgage less scary by having a great team work with you, Neighbors Bank is the company to turn to. Getting pre-qualified, pre-approved, and right up to the closing, my team was there for me. 10 out of 10 stars for my experience with 11 stars going to Jami Clevenger.

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Nov 19, 2020

    Neighbors Bank made the process of filing for a loan easy and super accessible. Would absolutely recommend anyone to use their service!!!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »