Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 5 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Shelby, my pipeline person, worked very hard in getting my documents and such in on time so I could meet my closing deadline. You rock, Shelby!

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Amazing team, amazing service. 10/10

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 10, 2022

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Aug 10, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    My loan officer, Rob, was great to work with. He kept me in the know through the whole lending process. I felt like the process was very straight forward. I would recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone looking for a mortgage lender.

    Rob Parham, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rob Parham

    NMLS#1524830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Aug 10, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Aug 8, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Aug 8, 2022

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank is great !!! I will be recommending them to family and friends five stars 🌟

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank is smooth and easy to use, stress free. Highly recommendable. Try this and you will happy and no worries.

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Aug 2, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Excellent, friendly team. Made the experience as smooth as possible. Had one glitch but they exceeded my expectations in making it right!

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jul 30, 2022

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Jul 28, 2022

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Jul 27, 2022

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 27, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 25, 2022

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jul 24, 2022

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jul 24, 2022

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Jessica and Jenna were absolutely fantastic with everything they did to help me to the finish line on my home purchase. I was one of those pain in the ass domino closings and because of their efforts, we were able to close the same day that we sold our home in Missouri. This is a duo that anyone would want to work with. Be sure to keep Jessica and Jenna together forever.

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 21, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jul 21, 2022

    I had a great experience with Neighbors Bank. My pipeline coordinator was not very communicative, but everything got done. My loan officer was on top of everything and provided me with plenty of information along each step of the process.

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2022

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Steve and Jenna did an outstanding job of walking me through the process of the loan. They were always happy to answer questions and let me know exactly what I needed to do when something came up. The Closer on the file was also fantastic at getting everything prepared ahead of time to ease my mind and get documents to the title company quickly.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2022

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    In the best of ways, I hope I never need nor want to buy another home. If I need to however, I know who to call. Without hesitation, it would be this team! A+ in my book.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป