Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 5 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Apr 6, 2022

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Apr 5, 2022

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 4, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Apr 4, 2022

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 4, 2022

    Our Neighbors bank experience was great. They walked us through every step of the way

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Apr 4, 2022

    Carson and Tessa were extremely professional and patient with all of our questions.

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Apr 4, 2022

    Huge thank you to Ashley and Kylie. You both worked through all the issues with my loan. Great people

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 4, 2022

    This was my first time working with Neighbors Bank and I was very impressed. My team was amazing! They went over the process in great detail, answered all my questions and made sure I understood what to expect during my build. I would highly recommend them.

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Apr 2, 2022

    Great customer service answers all questions in detail makes the home buying experience very easy !!

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 2, 2022

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Thank you guys for all the help! We appreciate it.

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    I would like to thank Cecil Anderson and Daryn Ennis for doing an amazing job on helping us get our very first home! Their dedication means a lot to our family, When we had any questions they were very helpful and quick to respond!

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Apr 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Andrea Robinson

    NMLS#1564778

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 31, 2022

    Neighbors Bank makes home financing easy, quick and understandable. All questions are answered completely and quickly. Love this bank!!

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Mar 31, 2022

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Mar 31, 2022

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Mar 31, 2022

    Loan Officer: Andrea Robinson

    NMLS#1564778

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Mar 30, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Mar 30, 2022

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Mar 30, 2022

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป