Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 6 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    It’s a great experience.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Jul 15, 2022

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 15, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jul 15, 2022

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jul 14, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Jul 13, 2022

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Melissa Janke is an amazing and a marvelous loan officer. I greatly appreciate her dedication, honesty and her true intentions towards me and my family getting a loan approval. The journey has been very bumpy but Melissa and her team been very determined and steadfast in getting us the loan approved. I highly recommend Melissa Janke for all or any customers. She is very knowledgeable and I believe she could be the best mentor for young people in her field. I’m humble and grateful of all the hard work Melissa and her Team member Tessa had shown. Thanks Neighbors Bank

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jessica and Jenna were great! Very communicative making the whole home-buying process a breeze for this newbie ☺️

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Out standing all the way around. Thank you so much.

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 12, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Logan, the pipeline coordinator, went out of his way to make sure everything was squared away. A really good team for me and for this purchase. Would grade A+ and would 110% do business again.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jessica Seek and Justin Loncar were so great to work with! They helped me every step of the way as a first time home buyer and answered any questions I had. They made this process so easy and I can't thank them enough for all of their help.

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jul 11, 2022

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    I could not recommend Neighbors Bank more highly! Our Loan Officer, Steve Vuckovich, provided my wife and I with excellent service throughout the entire process from pre-approval to following up after closing. I would recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Jul 11, 2022

    I have a very positive experience purchasing my 1st home! thank you, everyone helping me in this journey! ❤️

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 11, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Jul 8, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    My experience with Neighbors Bank was paramount. The team that supported me Jessica Monica, and Kylie stayed with me the entire time.Whatever roadblock came up against me. Those three stood by my side and kept me motivated, very positive. You have three angels within your firm that company would envy. everything was explain to professionally and respectfully.Knowledgeable professional personnel such as these three professionals are very hard to find. Jessica, Monica, Kylie keep up the good work, I will remember you all forever.

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Jul 7, 2022

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jul 7, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Jul 7, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 7, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    I would recommend neighbors bank to anyone looking to purchase a home. They were all friendly and kept me updated. The process went smooth and quickly.

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Jul 7, 2022

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank has been a fantastic group to work with. They made our first home buying experience easy and pleasant. The customer portal is easy to navigate and made exchanging information a breeze. Our loan officer Melissa J. was a blessing to us! We had no idea what to expect and she walked us through all of it and made sure we understood every process. She even called to check on us after closing to make sure we were doing good and that the closing went well. She comes highly recommended in our book!

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Working with Neighbors Bank was an amazing experience. They were the only company that felt like they cared about me as a person and not just about getting paid.

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank was outstanding and got me into a home when no one else could.

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »