Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 6 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Oct 5, 2021

    Mackoy Staloch and Monica Fulkerson were both absolutely FANTASTIC to work with! The entire process went smooth and as quick as possible. The whole team at Neighbors Bank is incredible!

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Oct 2, 2021

    They were very helpful and friendly

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 1, 2021

    I work with Veterans United in Columbia, MO, a lot! They referred me to Neighbors bank as their civilian bank, and I am so THANKFUL! They have this down to a science, and THAT knowledge base made this the most expensive purchase to date for myself that I have ever made, as easy and stress free as humanly possible! Thank you Meredith, Steve, and Addie!

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Sep 30, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 30, 2021

    If I could give this team an 11, I would! They were easy to work with, communication was solid and the closing was as smooth as can be. Thanks again!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Sep 30, 2021

    Choosing Neighbor's Bank was one of the best decisions I made when buying my new home. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Thank you!!

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Sep 30, 2021

    Neighbors Bank was amazing to work with. The process was so easy and our agent walked us through the entire process and was super helpful. Dalton Alvey is the absolute best. He was always there whenever we had questions and never made us feel like a burden.

    Loan Officer: Dalton Alvey

    NMLS#2144624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Sep 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Sep 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 28, 2021

    The people at Neighbors went the extra mile to help us make our closing. I'd absolutely work with them again.

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Sep 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Delaware Would Recommend

    Sep 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Sep 28, 2021

    Buying a house can be an overwhelming experience but that was not the case for me. With the help of Jami and Kylie the experience was easy. They worked diligently to make sure everything was done in a timely matter and that I understood the whole process. They teamed up with my realtor Nancy and together formed an unstoppable team. I am filling out this review from the comfort of my own home, and it’s all thanks to them!!

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Sep 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 28, 2021

    NeighborsBank has been great from start to finish one of the smoothest USDA loans I have heard of. Great, professional and courteous staff throughout the entire process!

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Sep 27, 2021

    Neighbors bank loan team is awesome and help you reach your goal to get your loan.. I will recommend to family and friends. Thanks Lisa Kirk and Michael Freeman.

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    Sep 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Nevada Would Recommend

    Sep 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Sep 24, 2021

    Rachel Plaggenberg, Lindsey Forck, and Keri Dyer were fantastic to work with. They made asking question easy. Having the to-do list to acquire documents was super easy and simple. I high recommend to anyone looking for a house loan.

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Sep 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Sep 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 23, 2021

    Note; not everyone likes or is able to communicate via e-mail and or text. All staff should try to communicate via peraonal calls. Each team should know this process is stressful and be able to handle difficult situations without having to call upon the leader..

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Sep 23, 2021

    I highly recommend using neighbors bank.

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »