Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

2,523

Total Customer Reviews

97%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 2,523 reviews

    Starting on Page 53 of 85. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Oct 27, 2021

    Super easy experience, got a good rate and agent in a way that was convenient and practical during a pandemic.

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Oct 27, 2021

    Neighbors bank did an outstanding job walking me through the process of buying my home. I would definitely recommend neighbors bank to anyone!

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Oct 27, 2021

    Lisa Kirk, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Oct 27, 2021

    I would recommend this company in a hard beat!

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Oct 26, 2021

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 26, 2021

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Oct 25, 2021

    LINDSAY AND EVERYONE WERE VERY EAGER TO HELP AND KEPT ME INFORMED OF THE PROGREE STEP BY STEP

    Lindsay Oncken, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lindsay Oncken

    NMLS#1095319

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Oct 24, 2021

    Ryan O\'Sullivan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan O\'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 23, 2021

    Christian Bokina was a delight to work with, offering help and assistance when needed without being intrusive or hurried when he needed some information from us. He was always professional and yet so kind and genuine a person as to leave me with a sense that we where in the best hands possible. Joshua, though new to the team was a help also - making sure things got done in a timely way while being friendly and professional.It was like working with a hometown bank - with the resources of a large bank, the best of both worlds. I am glad beyond measure, that we happened to choose Neighbors Bank and had Christian Bokina as our Loan Officer, we are now happily in our new home and loving it here, thanks for all the wonderful care and help.

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Oct 22, 2021

    Ryan O\'Sullivan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan O\'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Oct 22, 2021

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 22, 2021

    Not only would I recommend Neighbors to other potential clients but my closing Attourney could have said better kudos on your services and the delivery of such.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Dakota Would Recommend

    Oct 22, 2021

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Oct 22, 2021

    Great help along the road to home ownership!

    Ryan Herman, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Oct 22, 2021

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 22, 2021

    Neighbors Bank, I recommend you! Great job!

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 21, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 21, 2021

    Thank you neighbors bank for such a positive experience and the amazing teams you employ. I won't go anywhere else.

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Oct 21, 2021

    Neighbors is the the best option for your real estate needs.

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Did you catch how wonderful Lisa did at her job? She gets 10 out of 5 stars 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Lisa Kirk, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Dalton Alvey, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Dalton Alvey

    NMLS#2144624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Oct 20, 2021

    Neighbors Bank is a mortgage lending bank that I will heavily consider going through time and time again. Wonderful people with wonderful attitudes to make buying a house as wonderful a time as they can make it!

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wyoming Would Recommend

    Oct 19, 2021

    Thank you for all your help and making the process less scary

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Oct 19, 2021

    Stay away from this bank. Run! Chris Y., Ashley H. And Kaleb L. are dishonest and sketchy. I will never do business with them again.

    Jake Presti, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Washington Would Recommend

    Oct 19, 2021

    What started as an experiment to see if I could even qualify for a loan ended in the house of my dreams. This would have never happened without Neighbors Bank. Everyone there worked so hard to see this through for me. Thank you all for making this journey even possible.

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Oct 19, 2021

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป