Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 10 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Aug 24, 2021

    Neighbors Bank is a small, southern town feel with a big heart and even bigger professionals on hand.

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Aug 24, 2021

    Neighbors Bank was excellent to work with. From the Loan Specialist to the Loan Officer everyone I worked with was excellent and knowledgeable. Best experience ever

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Aug 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 24, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Aug 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Aug 23, 2021

    I highly recommend Neighbors Bank and is was a great pleasure to work with them!

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Aug 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Aug 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Sam Sexauer

    NMLS#1025352

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Aug 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Aug 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Aug 20, 2021

    Thank you neighbors bank for helping me buy my dream home with the lowest interest rate, I will refer you to all my friends and family

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Aug 20, 2021

    We were so blessed to have found Neighbors Bank. The home buying process was easy and streamlined. The representative (Jami Clevenger) was AMAZING! Thank you for helping to make our dream of buying a home a reality, Neighbors Bank!

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Aug 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Aug 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: John Roberts

    NMLS#2110131

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Aug 20, 2021

    Working with Debi and Neighbors Bank made this a smooth process which allowed us a stress free buying and moving experience. I would recommend Neighbors to anyone looking to buy a home!

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Aug 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Aug 19, 2021

    Working with Neighbors Bank and the associates assigned to you was absolutely wonderful. Buying a home is very intense and they all where there to make the process less stressful. I received the best possible rate that was budget friendly and I'm absolutely satisfied with the process!nGo Neighbors!

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 19, 2021

    Buying a home is such a stressful thing to do but my team all around was incredible!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Aug 19, 2021

    The wait time for appraisals is ridiculous

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Aug 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Aug 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Aug 19, 2021

    I would recommend neighbors bank However our lender Justin we felt could have and needed to reach out and communicate better with us and let us know what was going on with our loan which he did not very seldom do that , in fact our realtor is the main one that was in constant contact with us letting us know when their was an issue and/ or what else was needed from us and when closing was ect.... and these are things we feel our lender should have been doing during the loan process and he did not.

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Aug 19, 2021

    Joshua (pipeline coordinator) was also wonderful, he was very responsive and knowledgeable as well and helped ease all my worries throughout the process!

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Aug 19, 2021

    I liked that Neighbor’s Bank provided assistance to help get our credit scores up.

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »