Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 11 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 13, 2022

    Highly recommended made the process as stress less as possible. Answered calls/ text/ and emails when we were confused or not sure on some of the steps. Will recommend him to friends and family in the future.great all around person.

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wyoming Would Recommend

    May 13, 2022

    I would recommend Neighbors Bank. We were having issues with the sellers realtor dragging their feet on repairs and my loan officer worked hard to assure I closed on time with my realtor.

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    May 13, 2022

    I was a little nervous going with an online bank at first but after working with some local banks (lower Alabama, we had some bad experiences) Neighbors Bank was OUTSTANDING, they worked with we were looking for including sending us a daily update of the mortgage rates along with a break down of the rates with points in yet message I could read and respond to at work.They weren't nit picky (the corner was cut off in the picture you need to re upload) with the paperwork, everything was able to be completed there the app or their website.\nAnd all the documents where reviewed within 24-48 hours.100% this is who I'm choosing if we ever do another mortgage and I will refer them to anyone looking.10/10-Jeremiah Barrett

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 13, 2022

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 13, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 13, 2022

    Would highly recommend Jessica to anyone due to her amazing personality and knowledge of everything that went that had to happen and never left me hanging with a answer to my questions.

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    May 12, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 12, 2022

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 12, 2022

    Jessica and Jenna are the ultimate duo if you want a smooth loan process. I cannot recommend them enough. Jessica is always available for any questions and will go the extra mile to get you the best deal possible. As well, Jenna's communication skills and drive are impeccable. She even went as far as to find the phone number for a creditor and conference us in to get a problem solved. We would not be in our home if it wasn't for this team!We will be recommending neighbors bank to anyone who is looking to purchase. Thank you so much!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 11, 2022

    They were both overall really great to work with I would definitely recommend them to anyone buying a house!

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    May 11, 2022

    Jessica and Jenna were awesome to work with. They are both knowledgeable, efficient, responsive, and their customer service is top notch. It was such a pleasure working with them through the home loan process.

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    May 10, 2022

    Very good company to work with

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 10, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 10, 2022

    Jenna was awesome as well! I know all the work she put into this loan and am very thankful for all her hard work. I am not sure who my closer was but I also know all the work that goes into balancing and getting closing taken care of so thank you so much to my closer as well!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    May 10, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 9, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    May 9, 2022

    Ryan O\'Sullivan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan O\'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 8, 2022

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 8, 2022

    John Roberts, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: John Roberts

    NMLS#2110131

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 8, 2022

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars

    May 7, 2022

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    May 6, 2022

    Working with Neighbors Bank was a painless process. The team is very efficient and they took care of any and all questions I had during the process. They were available anytime I needed to reach out to them. I definitely recommend using Neighbors Bank for your home loan needs.

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    May 6, 2022

    Crystal Washington, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    May 6, 2022

    Definitely recommend NB for those who prefer a primarily digital experience for the home loan process.

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 5, 2022

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    May 5, 2022

    I reached up several levels in my MLO chain and nobody would communicate with me. I have emails I sent with no replies. I had to do most of the work because of the incompetent lending team I was dealing with. Horrible customer service that will be disclosed to the NMLS registry.

    Chris Yackley, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 5, 2022

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป