Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 12 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jul 30, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Jul 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jul 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Jul 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jul 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Heather Shafer

    NMLS#1241088

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 28, 2021

    Kathryn was amazing as well! She always let me know where we were at with the file and explained what items were needed

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Jul 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jul 27, 2021

    Really had a great experience working with Neighbors bank at times it was stressful but my loan officer Debi Edge helped me work thru everything. It was a positive experience one that I will remember.

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Jul 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan Herman

    NMLS#1154699

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Jul 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jul 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Debi Edge

    NMLS#2110133

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jul 23, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jul 22, 2021

    Thank You For All Of Your Hard Work All The Way To Closing!!nYour Greatly Appreciated Jami Clevenger, Sarah & The Entire Neighbors Bank Stank Hats Off To You!!

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 22, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jul 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2021

    Neighbors Bank online process is great. It helps keep you updated throughout the process. Documents can be submitted securely online.

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jul 20, 2021

    Choosing Neighbors Bank for my first home was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made in my entire life. From the initial call with Jessica (Seek) throughout the entire process through closing, my entire Team, led by Jessica, was absolutely amazing! Jessica was professional, personable, and made the stresses of purchasing a home minimal through her positivity and motivation. Jessica is genuine, full of energy and an asset to Neighbors Bank. I truly consider her to be a lifelong friend of myself and my family. There was never a moment that I didn’t know where I stood in the process and I was informed every step of the way. Thank you Jessica and Neighbors Bank for making my first Home Purchasing experience one I’ll never forget!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jul 17, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jul 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jul 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jul 16, 2021

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »