Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 12 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    The loan process through Neighbors Bank was incredibly smooth and timely. My loan officer was amazing and made everything seemless. I would absolutely use them again.

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    If you want a professional lender that cares and will hold your hand virtually every step of the way on you purchasing process of a new home go with Neighbour's and get Rachel Plaggenberg as your loan officer.

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    About a year ago we were in the process of buying a home that did not happen.nWe were using a local mortgage company and it was a nightmare. We chose to find a firm based on reviews, not location or "who you know".nBest decision ever!! There is not one thing I can say negative towards Neighbors Bank.nJeff and his team have the best communication and service you just don't find anymore these days. No doubt for us to recommend and do future business with this company.nTop Notch!!

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 27, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jan 26, 2022

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 26, 2022

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 25, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Jan 25, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Jan 25, 2022

    Neighbor's Bank was exceptional to work with! Everyone we dealt with was super friendly and informative. Rachael Plaggenberg was by far the best Loan officer we have had ever worked with. She was always a pleasure and friendly! We feel like she treated us like a part of her family! Daryn Ennis was our pipeline coordinator and she was always helpful in all aspects of the process. She would always answer our questions in a timely manner and assisted with any thing we needed to provide.

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 25, 2022

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 25, 2022

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 24, 2022

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Jan 22, 2022

    I would recommend highly.

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Jan 21, 2022

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 21, 2022

    I would definetely recommend neighbors bank to anyone looking to buy a home

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 20, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Vermont Would Recommend

    Jan 18, 2022

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 18, 2022

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jan 18, 2022

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 17, 2022

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Jan 15, 2022

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jan 15, 2022

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Jan 15, 2022

    Jessica and her team are absolutely amazing. Open communication and friendly conversation are welcomed, and that’s exactly how I felt working with the Neighbors Bank family. Thank you for making the process smooth!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 14, 2022

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Hampshire Would Recommend

    Jan 14, 2022

    I am so very pleased with Neighbors Bank. They have quite a system and a very progressive mortgage process. It was easily understood, and very well designed. They helped me stay well informed and on task. My loan officer was personable, available, and hard working. This was the 8th home purchase experience for me and it was by far the best. That says a lot considering the stressful real estate market these days.nHighly recommend!

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 14, 2022

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 14, 2022

    From beginning to end, our potentially painful homebuying process was made super easy and fun. Highly recommend this company!

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป