Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 9 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Connecticut Would Recommend

    Neighbors Bank made my home buying process enjoyable.

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Neighbors bank was great. As a first time home buyer with just average credit, they worked with me for several months to make my home purchase a success. I couldn’t have asked for a better team than Steve and Logan at Neighbors Bank!!

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Overall great team to work with and is really looking out for your best interest.

    Christian Bokina, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jun 3, 2022

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jun 3, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Jun 2, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    We had a goal of owning a home for several years and Neighbors Bank helped achieve that every step of the way. They have talented staff and their online systems work great. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    Amy Taylor, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jun 2, 2022

    Jeff Wiese, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Jun 2, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    The Neighbors portal is nice for uploading documents and seeing what's on your "to-do" list.

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Everyone we communicated with at Neighbors Bank was so helpful with our experience at purchasing our first home. They helped in making things less stressful and were always so kind. Everyone had a positive and pleasing attitude. Awesome Bank!

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    I can't say enough about Jason Reddy and his team!! From start to finish the whole team was phenomenal!! They were patient, kind and always very responsive if ever there were a question. Jason made the lending part so easy for us and I highly appreciate everything he did for us!! Very highly recommended!!

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Jun 2, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jun 2, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    I definitely would recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone looking to buy a home. I essentially bought my home on my phone.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jun 2, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jun 2, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jun 2, 2022

    Rob Parham, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rob Parham

    NMLS#1524830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    We had an outstanding experience with Neighbors Bank. The loan team provided exceptional customer service! The team kept us updated every step of the way! We closed early!! Highly recommend Jessica Jamison, Kathryn Stoll, and Jenna Doolittle-what a great team!! And thanks to all the behind the scenes team mates too!!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Thank You Guys For Everything!

    Jason Reddy, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oklahoma Would Recommend

    Just wanna thank Neighbors Bank Reed and everybody else that helped with me on this new house purchase and my realtor Cassy.

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Jun 1, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    This was by far o e of the best experiences I have had! I was given excellent service and had wonderful people help me along the way!!

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    I know dealing with any bank can be super frustrating but Jessica made us feel very comfortable and kept assuring us everything would work out. If it wasn't for Jessica, we would have quit the process. She kept us going and we are forever grateful to her.

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    Rachel and Justin were amazing! They were extremely responsive and got everything done so quickly. They made the whole process easy to understand and were very clear on what was needed from us. I’d recommend them over and over again! They also sent an amazing personalized blanket that we absolutely LOVE. Thank you both so much!

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 25, 2022

    Chad Werner, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars

    May 25, 2022

    Ethan Duran, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ethan Duran

    NMLS#2241373

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    May 23, 2022

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    May 23, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    May 23, 2022

    Matt Ponder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »