Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 9 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 1, 2022

    This is a great place with very knowledgeable staff very friendly and outgoing easy to work with me and my wife had a great experience they really take a lot of stress off of you during the whole buying process.

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 1, 2022

    I couldn’t have found a better bank to go with! I actually closed my home two weeks sooner than I expected.

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Mar 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Mar 1, 2022

    Working with Neighbor’s Bank feels like you’re working with a family! Everyone cares about getting you into that dream home to make your dream a reality! They reach out to you to make sure everything is smooth sailing, and genuinely care about your concerns! I definitely recommend working with them!

    Loan Officer: Crystal Washington

    NMLS#1588494

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Mar 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Mar 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Mar 1, 2022

    Neighbors Bank is wonderful. The experience was open and honest. If you get Jeff Wiese as your loan officer, then you will be in Great hands. Thank you Neighbors Bank and the team of Jeff Wiese. We have a home.Peggy Higginbotham

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Mar 1, 2022

    The whole team was very polite. No question was a dumb one. Understood all my concerns and walked me through it all. Very helpful.

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Feb 28, 2022

    I will definitely recommend neighbors bank to friends, family, and coworkers. Overall experience was truly amazing. Thank you

    Loan Officer: Ryan O'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Feb 28, 2022

    Thank you!!!

    Loan Officer: Andrea Robinson

    NMLS#1564778

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Feb 28, 2022

    I would definitely recommend Neighbors Bank to anyone that is looking to buy a home. Neighbors bank put in their all for me and I really appreciate them for that.nThank you Neighbors Bank.

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Feb 28, 2022

    Neighbors bank should really work on customer service, worst service I have ever had

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 28, 2022

    Working with Neighbors Bank was one of the best choices I ever made! My team was extremely friendly and efficient. I cannot recommend this bank enough.

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Feb 28, 2022

    Loan Officer: Blake Pinkel

    NMLS#2241372

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Feb 27, 2022

    Wonderful bank, they make the process so easy and simple. At no point did i feel they werent trying their very best to work with me!

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Feb 25, 2022

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Feb 25, 2022

    It’s was a long process but it was worth all of it to me and my family thank you guys so much for everything you guys did it been a blessing to me

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Feb 25, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2022

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2022

    Neighbors bank has the best Customer service I have ever come across. The knowledge and guidance during my Mortgage process was the absolute best.nI thank you

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2022

    Neighbors Bank was great to work with, some days can be slow but they're very thorough with any and everything. Ultimately, if you are able to work with Neighbor online, you'd be hard to find a better bank to make a real estate transaction!

    Loan Officer: Chad Werner

    NMLS#1100523

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2022

    As a first time home buyer, I really had very little idea of what to expect. The thought of buying a first home seemed daunting and intimidating. I’m grateful to have stumbled on Neighbors Bank. I had previously talked with two other lenders and neither of them brought reassurance to me like the team at Neighbors Bank did. They were quick to respond to my many questions as a first time buyer, very thorough with explanations for everything there were asking from me, and were very prompt, helping to keep our pace on our timeline. All the persons I worked with were extremely kind and relatable and there for me throughout the entire process. Do your due diligence when finding a lender, but for me, Neighbors bank set a high bar to compete with in comparison to the others I talked with!

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2022

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 23, 2022

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Feb 22, 2022

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 22, 2022

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Feb 22, 2022

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 21, 2022

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป