Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 9 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 4, 2021

    No where else you need to look. Neighbors bank has cornered the market on service. We felt valued and appreciated from start to even now, well after we’ve moved into our home.

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Sep 4, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Sep 3, 2021

    I plan to tell everyone, who is looking to purchase a home where to start....

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Sep 3, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Sep 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lisa Kirk

    NMLS#2110138

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Sep 2, 2021

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Sep 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Sep 1, 2021

    If I could do it all over again, I wouldn’t change a thing! This process was made soo easy for me I had little to no stress at all. LOVE Neighbors Bank and Lee!!!

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Dakota Would Recommend

    Sep 1, 2021

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Sep 1, 2021

    Ashley did an exceptional job and made this process a breeze! The whole thing was quick, easy, and we felt informed the whole way through.

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Delaware Would Recommend

    Aug 31, 2021

    Loan Officer: Pete Trapani

    NMLS#1764053

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Aug 31, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Aug 28, 2021

    When you’re looking for a home loan they say shop around but with neighbors bank there is no need for they a very professional and can get things moving along to get you in your dream home.Also make sure you ask for Carson Honse for he ROCKS !!!!!!!

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Aug 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Wade Wedow

    NMLS#2144623

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Aug 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Aug 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ryan O'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Aug 25, 2021

    Me and my family are so grateful for the amount of hard work the neighbors team did for us. Buying a home is very stressful. Mackoy Staloch and the Neighbors Bank team made this whole process as easy for me as possible. Anyone that comes to Neighbors Bank is Blessed to have the best team of people to do business with. Truely caring people.

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in New Jersey Would Recommend

    Aug 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Aug 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Aug 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Heather Shafer

    NMLS#1241088

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Aug 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jason Reddy

    NMLS#2110137

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Aug 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Aug 24, 2021

    Buying a new home is never easy but these guys made my life a little less stressful knowing I had such a good team behind me!

    Loan Officer: Jake Gudde

    NMLS#2144626

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »