Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 51 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2021

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2021

    This was my first time buying a home and I was very skeptical about the whole process and whether or not I’d even qualify, so I was just looking for information, not a sales pitch, but no one ever made me feel forced to proceed. The whole time was very helpful in answering all my questions and being very communicative throughout the whole process. Would absolutely recommend Neighbors Bank to another first time homebuyer.

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maine Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2021

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Feb 19, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made the entire process effortless...from the ease of the various forms that had to be signed, to providing outstanding service in the form of Lyndsy Richardson my loan officer and Chris Wappelhorst, the pipeline coordinator. It was a wonderful experience!

    Lyndsy Richardson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Feb 18, 2021

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 17, 2021

    The team did a great job from start to finish and we couldn\'t have done it without their hard work and dedication to ensuring a timely transaction! Thanks for everything!

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 16, 2021

    They are a great bank to work with.

    Dave Lawson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 16, 2021

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nevada Would Recommend

    Feb 12, 2021

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Delaware Would Recommend

    Feb 11, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Feb 11, 2021

    Very nice and helpful

    Ashley Harris, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in West Virginia Would Recommend

    Feb 11, 2021

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Feb 10, 2021

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Feb 10, 2021

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Feb 9, 2021

    please have all your stuff together and ask a lot of questions

    Brian Barber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    Feb 9, 2021

    Dave Lawson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Feb 9, 2021

    I was a little hesitant when I first started dealing with Steve V , I had already received a refi quote from another lender and in all honesty it was a really good quote . Steve told me he could beat that and save me money in the long run . Needless to say he did exactly what he said he was going to do . Any concerns or questions I had throughout the process Steve dealt with right away. He told me exactly how the process was going to go and he followed that to a T . I have to say this experience was unparalleled to anything I have ever experienced before. The professionalism and caliber of Steve was something I’ve never seen in my buying or refi experience and Neighbors Bank has a truly dedicated and trustworthy individual in Steve . Highly recommend these fine people !!!

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 9, 2021

    Madeline Berwanger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Madeline Berwanger

    NMLS#2049624

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 8, 2021

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Feb 6, 2021

    Kaleb Leeper, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kaleb Leeper

    NMLS#1918055

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Oregon Would Recommend

    Feb 6, 2021

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Minnesota Would Recommend

    Feb 5, 2021

    Brian Barber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Brian Barber

    NMLS#1865978

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 5, 2021

    Holly Bellis, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Dave Lawson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Dave Lawson

    NMLS#2049622

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Awesome group of people to work with, Made entire process a breeze, i appreciate them

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Dakota Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Jake Presti, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jake Presti

    NMLS#47922

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Feb 4, 2021

    Neighbors bank is worth every moment spent to get your loan through. They try their hardest to make sure you have the information you need.

    Jami Clevenger, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »