Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 13 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2022

    Neighbors bank was a great choice! Our loan officer Tim was there every step of the way and answered any questions we had.

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2022

    Ryan O\'Sullivan, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ryan O\'Sullivan

    NMLS#2076080

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2022

    Everyone at Neighbors Bank was very kind, helpful, and efficient throughout our whole home buying process!

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Apr 27, 2022

    John Roberts, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: John Roberts

    NMLS#2110131

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Apr 26, 2022

    A great business that values personability and helps clients believe that they have more control over their circumstances.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 26, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 26, 2022

    Jessica Seek, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 25, 2022

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    Apr 24, 2022

    Mackoy Staloch, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 23, 2022

    I felt the title company did an amazing job and did outstanding closing the deal.

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Apr 21, 2022

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2022

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Apr 19, 2022

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2022

    This was my first home-buying experience, so I do not have much of a frame of reference, but based on what I've read from others' experiences, I can confidently say that everything went quite smoothly. I am very pleased overall! Great team at neighbor's bank~

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    Apr 19, 2022

    Our loan officer Cecil Anderson was an absolute pleasure to work with!!!! The hoops and hurdles that were asked of us and the fact that certain things were not brought to our attention until 2 days before closing has made our first time home buying experience unpleasant!!! But again CECIL ANDERSON WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! He himself is the only reason we stuck with this process!!!

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2022

    Neighbors Bank made the refinancing process incredibly easy and pain-free. My only regret is that I didn't call sooner!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2022

    Reed Steuber, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Apr 19, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Apr 18, 2022

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 18, 2022

    I'd also like to say thanks to Daryn and Holly! Couldn't have made it all happen without them as well! They work magic In the background and I just really love how this whole team collaborated together to make a dream come true. Truly truly impressed and thankful for choosing this bank and it's been a blessing to have these skilled individuals handle my first home buying experience.\nThanks again.

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Apr 16, 2022

    Matt Ponder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Apr 16, 2022

    All in all I am pleasantly suprised and pleased to have had Neighbors Bank help me with all my mortgage needs and Cecil with his team, Daryn, really pushed through and made eventing work out and on time to boot.

    Cecil Anderson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Apr 16, 2022

    Ty

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป