Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1519

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1519 reviews

    Starting on Page 13 of 51. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 13, 2022

    Neighbors Bank was thorough and transparent through the entire process. The staff is diligent and hardworking to get you closed and in your new home as fast as possible!

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Maryland Would Recommend

    Jan 12, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jeff Wiese

    NMLS#2144625

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 12, 2022

    Working with Jessica and Jenna’s team made being a first time home buyer so much less scary and overwhelming. They were always available for questions I had and kept me updated through the whole process. I can’t thank them enough!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Illinois Would Recommend

    Jan 12, 2022

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 12, 2022

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 11, 2022

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 11, 2022

    Loan Officer: Isaac Cox

    NMLS#1918905

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 11, 2022

    As a first time home buyer. If I could offer any advice. Use a local bank. I thought this was gonna be a easy process. I would receive all this help. It didn’t work like that. It took forever, months I’m talking. No one would return calls. My closing got rescheduled at least 5 times.nI wouldn’t recommend this bank to anyone.

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    Jan 11, 2022

    Loan Officer: Reed Steuber

    NMLS#1842866

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 9, 2022

    Loan Officer: Cecil Anderson

    NMLS#2180830

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 8, 2022

    Thank you Mr Franklin and his staff for all your help

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    Jan 8, 2022

    Loan Officer: Amy Taylor

    NMLS#2076074

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in North Carolina Would Recommend

    Jan 7, 2022

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 7, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Loan Officer: Mackoy Staloch

    NMLS#2110140

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jan 6, 2022

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Mississippi Would Recommend

    Jan 5, 2022

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Jan 3, 2022

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Jan 3, 2022

    Sorry this took so long, but after the closing I got Covid and was in the hospital 10 days.

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Jan 3, 2022

    I can not say enough kind things about Ashley AND Kayla and truly wish they had a higher rating than a 10, they more than earned a 1000!!!! They were prompt in answering any and all questions I had and I had a million of them!!!! Their knowledge of the process is over and beyond and I have no doubt that I would not have closed on my house in under 35 days without her!!! I consider them family now, not just a loan officer!!!

    Loan Officer: Ashley Harris

    NMLS#1106948

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Jan 3, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jessica Seek

    NMLS#2110132

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Jan 2, 2022

    I love neighbors bank for they are great .with what's going on in the world they took time for a grand mother like me .

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Jan 2, 2022

    Easy and outstanding support throughout the entire process!

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Jan 1, 2022

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป