Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1812

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1812 reviews

    Starting on Page 17 of 61. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2022

    If your ready to purchase a home and ready to commit to the effort needed. Neighbors Bank will see you thru! I couldn't be happier with my loan process.

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Delaware Would Recommend

    Mar 23, 2022

    My very first time doing any business with a bank I didn’t know and I have no regrets! Carson and Tessa gave me exceptional customer service in the process of getting my loan approved. They were consistent and informative with every detailed information making my pre-approval and approval very smooth and stress less. I am already referring Neighbors Bank and their team to family and friends who are looking into buying a house and need a loan. Thank you Neighbors Bank for accepting me doing business with me! 💯💯💯🙏🏾🙏🏾👌🏾👌🏾

    Carson Honse, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in South Carolina Would Recommend

    Mar 22, 2022

    What a great experience!! My loan process was smooth, it was like a dream. No hassle at all. Joshua Gaskins and his team are awesome and miracle workers. I enjoyed working with them.Thank you Neighbors Bank

    Joshua Gaskins, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Joshua Gaskins

    NMLS#1858569

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 22, 2022

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    Mar 22, 2022

    See the above

    Ashley Patterson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Ashley Patterson

    NMLS#2110130

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    Mar 22, 2022

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 3 out of 5 Stars
    in Nebraska Would Recommend

    Mar 22, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Nevada Would Recommend

    Mar 21, 2022

    Buying any-home is not an easy task but thanks to my loan officer Scott I was able to buy my first home without a realtor and we closed early.

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Mar 21, 2022

    My overall experience with Neighbors Bank was phenomenal! They have very friendly staff, and are amamazing genuine people. Very prompt process !! Once you get going, the whole experience is very smooth and fast. I highly recommend!!!

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 21, 2022

    I was VERY IMPRESSED. My team was on top of communication, they set proper expectations and were flexible where I needed them to be. Would HIGHLY recommend Jess and Lindsey!

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 21, 2022

    Chose the right people to represent me in my homebuying adventure, its like a jungle out there and without the right guides i would have been lost.

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    Mar 21, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Mar 20, 2022

    Jenna was awesome as well. Great team to work with. Great experience.

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 20, 2022

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Mar 20, 2022

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Michigan Would Recommend

    Mar 19, 2022

    Matt Ponder, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 19, 2022

    I would highly recommend neighbors bank. And the team of professionals They have working there. They are there doing your loan process and after. If it can be done They can do it .

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Ohio Would Recommend

    Mar 19, 2022

    I would recommend 10/10 , i referred my family to use you guys. It was a great experience

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 19, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Louisiana Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2022

    Scott Wilson, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Scott Wilson

    NMLS#2181239

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2022

    Rachael Plaggenberg, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2022

    Kolby Hurt, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2022

    I went into this not knowing anything and over thinking everything. The Neighbors Bank team was absolutely awesome. Tim vieck was so kind and prompt with all my questions. I highly recommend neighbors bank to everyone. Buying a home is stressful for everyone, but I knew that I was in the best hands possible. I am very happy with my experience. It was as seamless as home buying could be. Thank you Neighbors Bank

    Tim Vieck, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Tim Vieck

    NMLS#2181144

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2022

    Jessica Jamison, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    Mar 18, 2022

    Isaac Cox, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Isaac Cox

    NMLS#1918905

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2022

    Loan team was great.

    Melissa Janke, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 18, 2022

    David Nagel, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Everyone on Lees team did an amazing job. Very efficient and had a great home buying experience!

    Lee Franklin, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Lee Franklin

    NMLS#1990666

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Tennessee Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    The team made a painfully stressful process seem simple and easy. I hope I don't need to, but I would work with them again in a heartbeat! 😄

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    Mar 17, 2022

    Steve Vuckovich, Loan Officer

    Loan Officer: Steve Vuckovich

    NMLS#1990673

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback »