Skip to Content

Neighbors Bank Reviews

Unedited reviews from borrowers nationwide

1035

Total Customer Reviews

96%

Would recommend Neighbors Bank

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

    Showing all 1035 reviews

    Starting on Page 17 of 35. Return to Page 1 »

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 29, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Texas Would Recommend

    May 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Dakota Would Recommend

    May 28, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jami Clevenger

    NMLS#1888943

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in North Dakota Would Recommend

    May 28, 2021

    Neighbors Bank was super helpful through the entire process. From start to closing I felt like I had someone in my corner.

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Indiana Would Recommend

    May 27, 2021

    This was my first experience with Neighbors Bank and I couldn't be more satisfied with how my refinance was taken care of.

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 27, 2021

    Neighbors Bank made this experience incredibly easy. As a first time homebuyer, they made sure everything was explained and they kept us up to date with our current status and what was to come. They are completely transparent and easy to work with. Thank you Carson and Kari for all of the help!

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 27, 2021

    Loan Officer: Craig Caringer

    NMLS#2076084

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 1 out of 5 Stars

    May 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Chris Service

    NMLS#2049620

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Georgia Would Recommend

    May 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Chris Yackley

    NMLS#2110129

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in California Would Recommend

    May 25, 2021

    They made the process very easy. I shopped around with a few other lenders and I settled on this one because of the competitive rates and fees, but also because of the pleasant interactions I had with the staff.

    Loan Officer: Matt Ponder

    NMLS#1674156

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    May 25, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Kentucky Would Recommend

    May 22, 2021

    Very helpful and professional

    Loan Officer: Melissa Janke

    NMLS#995505

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    May 22, 2021

    Overall timing was great

    Loan Officer: Carson Honse

    NMLS#1808243

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Wisconsin Would Recommend

    May 22, 2021

    Always check your to do list!

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Kansas Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Holly Bellis

    NMLS#1870202

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Alabama Would Recommend

    May 21, 2021

    Loan Officer: Christian Bokina

    NMLS#2049616

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Arkansas Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Wonderful company allowing people to fulfill the dream of home ownership

    Loan Officer: Rachael Plaggenberg

    NMLS#1956540

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 19, 2021

    Loan Officer: Jessica Jamison

    NMLS#1542764

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Iowa Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Kolby Hurt

    NMLS#1751276

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Steve Meyer

    NMLS#2049618

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 4 out of 5 Stars
    in Virginia Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: Lyndsy Richardson

    NMLS#1588482

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    Loan Officer: David Nagel

    NMLS#1248589

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Florida Would Recommend

    May 18, 2021

    It had been about 14 years since I had purchased a home. Things are quite different now. And this time, was just me. The technology was time saving, my loan officer was amazing, the whole process from start to finish was a great home buying experience.

    Loan Officer: Andy Dinovo

    NMLS#2076072

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 2 out of 5 Stars

    May 15, 2021

    Loan Officer: Bradley Meinke

    NMLS#2110142

    Loan type: Purchase

  • 5 out of 5 Stars
    in Missouri Would Recommend

    May 14, 2021

    Loan Officer: Justin Baden

    NMLS#1542701

    Loan type: Purchase

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Neighbors Bank!

Send your feedback ยป